Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel

Good parking,quiet,close to everything

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stayed 3 days for the annual car Show. Great location and very quiet. The bed was comfortable and the kitchenette was complete. The pool area was small and not very inviting but I didn't use it so no by deal to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

All the comforts of home

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: The location is on the main highway and is easy to get to. It is just a short drive to the London bridge area with stores and restaurants.
The rooms are comfortable and clean and the price was reasonable for the nice accommodations .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dan Pedro

Family vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Loved the feel of home while on vacation. Plenty of space for the 4 of us ( 2 adults and 2 teenagers). We enjoyed being able to go to the grocery store and have a good meal and Snacks. After traveling for a week, eating out can get expensive and boring. We did dinner and Movie night after a full day on the Lake. Had an issue with the dvd player, spoke to the staff and they had a new dvd player installed right away. We were super close to the park/beach, where we spent most of our time. Grounds were kept clean and rooms were well stocked with everything that we needed. Had a great experience and great time. Will be going back to the Havasu Dunes again next year for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My fave spot

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Havasu Dunes has been my go to place for years! I Always have a positive experience and get the much needed r&r after a long day on the lake. The amenities are always adequate and the facility is always clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna beach, ca

we had a nice lake view.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: very convenient location
Cons: the resort is a little dated.
check-in was easy and staff was very friendly and accommodating. will stay there again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by Georgette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
old property that is in need of upgrade. no maid service did not help not worth the price (expensive for similar) and I will not return
3 out of 5
by Sheryl

Nice rooms but very noisy as it faces highway....

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not recommended if you don't like Hgwy noise. Rooms are lovely but environment and exterior are not..
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Fabulous vacation stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of our best hotel stays!! Very nice staff, clean, comfortable, heated pool, hot jacuzzi, bbq grills, etc.