Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George UT

Cleanest room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
We have visited Havasu several times over the past 25 years and have been very disappointed in the accommodations we have found. So we didn't have very high hopes for another different hotel, but this was a pleasant surprise. Very, very clean and nice even though it's an older property. Having covered parking is a real plus in the Havasu heat. The only negative is that we weren't told that there is no daily maid service. It would have been nice to know that up front.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a solid place to stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late, the front desk closes, security met us and he's was cool. The rooms are nice but a little pricey for the amenities, but main thing is it as clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I love that they had kitchens in your room. We stayed here for a week and had our 4 year old with us so the kitchen came in handy. You don't get maid service until the weekend but it's really stocked well so it didn't bother us much. Will stay again really enjoyed this place very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

close to Lake Havasu

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: See above
Location: Lake Havasu...boating, swimming. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
The hotel is dated, could use a facelift. It seemed like an inconvenience to ask for extra pillows and the person checking us out was annoyed that we didn't bring the pillows and pool towels to the check out counter upon checking out (we left them in the room). We did not end up even using the pool towels. I left them neatly folded with a note letting them know that they were clean. I've never heard of a hotel asking guests to carry pillows to the checkout counter :/ Overall, the location was great and the price was good.
5 out of 5
by Charlene from Burbank

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable. Beds and linens are great! Plenty of towels. Its a timeshre umit zo you di t get daily maid service, but thats a small orice to.oay.for.the kitchen and.refrigerator!
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve from riverview,mi.

weekend in havasu

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
spent 3 days there and it was conveniently located for everything. The air conditioning was loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice and comfortable!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Hotel is close to the lake and business of all types. Nice, clean comfortable rooms with a very nice clean pool.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Hilo, Hawaii

Pools water was just too warm.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
HOT! HOT!