Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It's a decent place, comfortable and clean. The only issue we had was the noise (not from the lake, but from people in a hallways)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Right next to London bridge. Amazing view.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: location. view. bar
Cons: PARKING WITH A BOAT.
Location: Really close to London bridge resort, good places to eat
Hotel was nice. Great view of London bridge and the Canal. Rooms are very nice with awesome beds. Parking is the only issue if you have a boat. Plan ahead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, right on lake next to bridge.
Cons: Better shower heads.
Hotel targets the 20-something party crowd. Lots of rules at check in. No food service or vending. Bar service at front desk. Room amenities pretty standard. Rooms clean. Service adequate. Upper tier for Havasu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of Town.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Centraal, en op reisafstand ergens halverwege tussen de kust (LA) en de grand canyon, de reden voor deze keuze.
Location: Gekke plek met focus op watersportvertier. Gezien de buitentemperaturen ook het verstandigste wat je kunt doen.
Tijdens ons verblijf was het erg heet, maar binnen goede gekoeld. Personeel doet het hoognodige, plichtmatig. Bij inchecken wordt er gevraagd een verklaring te tekenen dat je op de hoogte bent van de Disco buiten voor de entree, en de mogelijke geluidsoverlast tot 2uur 's nachts. Dat is inderdaad niet te missen. Dus voor lichte slapers en gezinnen met kinderen geen aanrader.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel run down, in need of repairs, old mattress

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loud and dirty. Dj played for himself and 2 other people until 215am on at Saturday night outside in 110degree weather. The bass shook our walls til 215am. They would not lower the music. Said manager wouldn't approve it. The mini bar was still full of the precious guests personal foods and hand prints all over the sinks and black tables meaning the room was never cleaned. gross! Old rotting vegetables in the fridge and in the garbage can. TV didn't work either, on a previous stay here the tv didn't work either in a different room. This is a dump.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and excellent views

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great customer service and helpful personnel , close to everything you need and lots of things to to in the area , great bar outside of your front door and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Great views of London Bridge

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable beds
Cons: Staff were not great. We are not American and were having trouble phoning a local tour operator. Despite requesting help none was offered by staff.
Location: Great location for boating.
We only stayed one night. The hotel was comfortable. Like most American hotels, there are no facilities for tea making. Bed was extremely comfortable. Great views over London Bridge. Hotel lists there is a beach for swimming but it is tiny and there were boats moared there during our stay so there was nowhere to cool off in the extreme heat, other than in room air-conditioner.
4 out of 5
by BRYAN from San diego

My salvation place...

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location /view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel right by Lake Havasu

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Decent hotel, clean, comfy, nice balcony, friendly staff. Room overlooked canal to Lake Havasu. There is an outdoor bar that plays music till ? so if you need silence as you drift off to sleep bring earplugs;) FYI- We stayed during the off season so not too much of a "partay"- But prob not family friendly during spring break;) Seems like this hotel would be perfect for the college spring break crowd.