Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good position. Overlooking London Bridge.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Position and outlook.
Cons: Very noisy. Could have been something to do with 4th July celebrations.
Location: Need a boat to really enjoy location.
Good stop off. Very hot and little shade about. Swamped with Americans on their boats!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful view of London Bridge

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location and beautiful views!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Also, there are many water activities like boating, kayaking, etc. right there at the hotel!
We had a wonderful experience at the Heat Hotel. They upgraded our room to a beautiful suite on Mother's Day! The suite was so roomy with a bar, two bathrooms and a beautiful view of the London Bridge. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud thumping sound of music spoiled good features

Posted May 14, 2017
The location and room was excellent, but loud music from nearby nightclub establishment caused the room to feel like being next to a car with loud obnoxious rap music stereo. Okay after 1:00 a.m., but kept awake for 3 hours before then.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Best hotel in Havasu

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Heat exceeded our expectations. Elizabeth at the front desk was informative, polite, and made our stay even better. Would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice view of London Bridge

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: room was spacious and the view was great
Cons: Staff , hospitality was not a priority
Location: Great location , most activities are on the other side of the bridge (only 3 minute walk)
Room was comfortable , nice bed with seperate lounge room. Beautiful view of the lake and the bridge. Staff were not the best , customer service was not a priority,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent facility. Great location with views.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable, staff, bar
Cons: Late night, loud, obnoxious music at Kokomo's is not necessary.
Late night music at Kokomo's was a big distraction. No reason for their music to be so loud at 1 AM. Area hotels should be complaining to city. Other than the music, Heat itself was great. Accommodations, location, views, beaches. It has it all. Will not hesitate to return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has a potential to be a nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: It is modern.
Cons: Customer service and room maintenance.
Location: The location is good.
The condition of many items in the room were very poor and some even broken. The room was lovely; however, there was a horrible dance club noise until 2 am every single day and night, which makes it impossible to stay there much less sleep. The room was way to expensive considering the unbearable noise and the poor conditions of some furniture or other items in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice view of London Bridge from room patio.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
No restaurant, but really good ones nearby. Bar outside with view of bridge.
4 out of 5
by William

Beckham 1 yr wedding Anniversary

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was very nice, my wife and i could have planned a little better and not been there for spring break, being that our room seemed to be right below the DJ that friday night and it got quiet loud, even with the ear plugs given to us at the front desk. Room was very nice, had a small issue with the tub but that was fixed in a timely manner by ur support staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Would have liked to have known this was a party hotel. We are in our 60's and tried to go to sleep but people were partying till 2 a.m.