Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Best hotel in Lake Havasu. Well worth the price

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This place is awesome. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in my days and this is top 3
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

on the Colorado River.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and we loved the walk-in shower........... and when the bar was quiet, it was nice to sit on the terrace and enjoy the quiet
Cons: A restaurant would be great plus they have NO pool so in the hot weather I would not want to go to this hotel.
Location: near everything but you have to walk or drive......... over the London Bridge to everything.
Our room looked at the London Bridge, which was great, but below us was an outdoor bar. In season this room would be awful because of the noise. They don't have a restaurant on property but you can order from the restaurant above them and they will deliver - just be sure to tell them to bring regular silverware - not that plastic junk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It's a decent place, comfortable and clean. The only issue we had was the noise (not from the lake, but from people in a hallways)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Right next to London bridge. Amazing view.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: location. view. bar
Location: Really close to London bridge resort, good places to eat
Hotel was nice. Great view of London bridge and the Canal. Rooms are very nice with awesome beds. Parking is the only issue if you have a boat. Plan ahead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, right on lake next to bridge.
Cons: Better shower heads.
Hotel targets the 20-something party crowd. Lots of rules at check in. No food service or vending. Bar service at front desk. Room amenities pretty standard. Rooms clean. Service adequate. Upper tier for Havasu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of Town.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Centraal, en op reisafstand ergens halverwege tussen de kust (LA) en de grand canyon, de reden voor deze keuze.
Location: Gekke plek met focus op watersportvertier. Gezien de buitentemperaturen ook het verstandigste wat je kunt doen.
Tijdens ons verblijf was het erg heet, maar binnen goede gekoeld. Personeel doet het hoognodige, plichtmatig. Bij inchecken wordt er gevraagd een verklaring te tekenen dat je op de hoogte bent van de Disco buiten voor de entree, en de mogelijke geluidsoverlast tot 2uur 's nachts. Dat is inderdaad niet te missen. Dus voor lichte slapers en gezinnen met kinderen geen aanrader.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel run down, in need of repairs, old mattress

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loud and dirty. Dj played for himself and 2 other people until 215am on at Saturday night outside in 110degree weather. The bass shook our walls til 215am. They would not lower the music. Said manager wouldn't approve it. The mini bar was still full of the precious guests personal foods and hand prints all over the sinks and black tables meaning the room was never cleaned. gross! Old rotting vegetables in the fridge and in the garbage can. TV didn't work either, on a previous stay here the tv didn't work either in a different room. This is a dump.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and excellent views

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great customer service and helpful personnel , close to everything you need and lots of things to to in the area , great bar outside of your front door and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Doug from Phoenix

Awesome hotel with awesome viewsPhoenix

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Lake Havasu for a day and decided to stay overnight. We picked the Heat hotel based on references from the people we talked too there and hotels.com ratings. It was great. The only thing I wish they had was an outdoor pool, or any pool for that matter. Other than that I would recommend staying here to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from L.A.

Cool location, probably loud on weekends

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a bar right outside your balcony that plays music at least until midnight. I've heard that on weekends across the river is even louder. We were looking for a quiet stay and this worked out because we couldn't hear the bar too loudly from our room. The hotel is very small with only a few rooms. They're well decorated and provided a nice place to sleep. I liked the mattress a lot (memory foam), my wife wasn't convinced. We rented a boat and went out on the lake the next day and had a great time. The location of hotel is excellent.