Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st george, ut

Nice view of London Bridge from a bar room setting

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The key cards look nice.
Cons: Read my experience section.
Location: The location is why we booked the hotel. Easy access to restaurants, walking trails, London Bridge, golf, and views.
The only parking area looks like an industrial employee lot and is NOT marked. The hotel lobby is clean but the reception desk is really a wet bar with 100's of bottles of booze in plain site so don't bring your kids! The room was spacious with great down pillows tempurpedic mattresses, and outdoor balcony. The thermostat would not adjust below 70º F so it was too hot to sleep well on a tempurpedic mattress. An outside bar was was busy long after we went to bed and we could hear the laughter and talking until 1am with the outside doors and curtains closed as tight as they could be. There's a fridge fulled with booze so don't get this hotel for your kids if they plan Spring Break there! They have no breakfast options nor references to where you may get breakfast. Considering the total price we paid, there are much better options than this one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This was one of 4 hotels that we stayed at during our recent overseas trip to the USA - we stayed at this location for 4 nights. This hotel was OK - it was clean, the beds were comfortable, the view was nice, and the staff were great. It would have been nice if there were harder pillows - the ones provided were very soft and squishy. Also, we were a family of four, and yet for the first 3 nights of our stay we were only provided with 3 towels. And we had to request more soap and shampoo as we were only provided these items on the first night - not a huge issue, but these were provided daily at the other hotels we stayed at. The free coffee downstairs in the lobby in the morning was a nice touch. If we had to stay at Lake Havasu again, we would consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Loved the balcony with a full view of the London Bridge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornville, AZ

Nice place to stay right on the lake channel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Easy and fast check in, cool bar behind the front desk but it wasn't operating when we arrived around 6pm, nice renovated room with a balcony, great view to the London Bridge! We really liked the mini bar in the room with all kind of beverages including 3 options of wine. Quiet in general but you can hear the cars crossing the bridge. Walking distance from restaurants, shopping, and leisure activities. My son loved the jet spa in the room but it was extremely loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Overall

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We enjoyed the stay, and for havasu it's probably one of the best. Clear that their furniture is cheap and the upkeep is sub-par, but still overall a cool modern hotel that we enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Kind of cold and impersonal decor (very modern)
Location: no comment
Excellent room, where we could walk out the door and be right on the river next to the London Bridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona

Good location but...

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: London Bridge, Old English Village, Lake Havasu Balloon Fest in January each year, boat tours
We chose this hotel because of its location right next to London Bridge. I have to say that our suite had a great balcony and view of London Bridge and the channel. It is a very modern facility and some of the modern fixtures didn't work so well, like a very shallow sink that splashed water everywhere and didn't drain well. Also we had a lack of hot water in that sink. The shower also ran hot, then cold, then hot again in the same shower. The big downer for us was that we were situated right over the outdoor bar that partied until 2AM with loud music and blasting bass that disturbed our sleep greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel by the London Bridge

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room and friendly staff. Sitting outside at the bar with a great view.
Cons: n/a
Location: Right by the London Bridge.
Clean Hotel and friendly staff. Our room had a balcony with a beautiful few. They have a bar outside, which is nice. But I could see, that people might be a little disturbed with it, depending on how loud people get....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quite but lively close to all Havasu amenities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
From the moment We walked in Our experience was memorable. .definitely would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty nice place, right at London Bridge

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good location, relatively quiet and away from other hotels, but walkable to several good restaurants. The hotel itself is nice, clean and simple lobby, generously sized rooms that have been nicely renovated. The only part of the room that could use help is the bathroom which looked a bit old and tired except for the flooring which seems pretty new. Overall I would stay here again if I need to be in Havasu.