Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel by the London Bridge

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room and friendly staff. Sitting outside at the bar with a great view.
Cons: n/a
Location: Right by the London Bridge.
Clean Hotel and friendly staff. Our room had a balcony with a beautiful few. They have a bar outside, which is nice. But I could see, that people might be a little disturbed with it, depending on how loud people get....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quite but lively close to all Havasu amenities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
From the moment We walked in Our experience was memorable. .definitely would go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty nice place, right at London Bridge

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good location, relatively quiet and away from other hotels, but walkable to several good restaurants. The hotel itself is nice, clean and simple lobby, generously sized rooms that have been nicely renovated. The only part of the room that could use help is the bathroom which looked a bit old and tired except for the flooring which seems pretty new. Overall I would stay here again if I need to be in Havasu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Right at the London Bridge!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking
Location: Restaurants are everywhere as soon as you step out of the lobby!
Very nice and comfortable. The outside bar was awesome and the cantina accross the way was excellent food. Very attentive staff. Clean and big room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of London Bridge!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The view was very nice.
Cons: The staff needs to appear a little more excited about helping the guests. The rooms should be refurnished due to the visible wear and tear.
Location: Very close to lake.
The staff at the front desk were very disappointing and you could tell they didn't want to be working and the room was below average and I had a suite. The view was the highlight of the visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Really like the place

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice place to stay. Great balcony on the water with a great bridge view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wished I could stay longer!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything about my Heat experience was wonderful. The bed may have been the most comfortable I have ever had in a motel/hotel! The view was gorgeous from my balcony and from the bar in the courtyard.
Cons: There is nothing I can fault this motel for except that it was a little tricky finding the driveway.
Location: There are several restaurants within walking distance and the view of London Bridge is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Our hotel room was very clean and spacious. We enjoyed our stay. The location is excellent!
Cons: A little noisy at night, but quieted down by 10 pm.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. The hotel has a great location overlooking London Bridge. Very accessible to kayak rentals, boats, jet skis, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, excellent views, comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, views, friendly staff.
Cons: While the upgraded suite had some unique and special luxury things, it lacked some basic conveniences like a microwave, comfortable furniture.
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. We were upgraded to one on the Inferno rooms which was a nice surprise. The hotel is right on the water and is located within walking distance to restaurants for both breakfast and dinner. Beautiful walking baths around the water. This hotel is pet friendly which was a big draw to us. It has its own outside bar. I understand that October is a down month so it wasn't crowded which also made for easy access to everything. The Inferno rooms are unique in that they are one big room divided only by curtains, there is a bubble tub which fills from the ceiling, large two person shower and a very comfortable bed. Only criticism is that the furniture is all very modern and not very comfortable, there are no nightstand lights and while there is a frig it is set up as a mini bar not for general use, there is no microwave s. I think that the regular room may have these items..not sure. Overall it was a great, unique experience and if we go back will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Best hotel in Lake Havasu. Well worth the price

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This place is awesome. I've stayed in a lot of hotels in my days and this is top 3