Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, and near restaurants

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location to the bridge
Location: Watersports, London Bridge.
A nice big room in a comfortable hotel, possibly for younger people without families as seemed a party place although we enjoyed our Sunday night stay here with an almost empty hotel. No breakfast facilities on site and our spa bath didn't work. They offered to move us to a different room but we had unpacked and as we were only staying one night we didn't move. There are lots of water sports to rent and a public beach area around 5mins walk along the tow path. We did ask the hotel staff about local areas to swim and they didn't know of any which was a shame as we arrived it is 41c....take a walk, relax and then head out on the water. There is a restaurant opposite with craft beers and good size portions which also over looks the London Bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Very nice Hotel in an amazing location under the London Bridge. Hotel was very clean and had great views.
5 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jane

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the view from our room as well as the location of the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete Trash.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I am very upset with my stay at the HEAT HOTEL. Upon check in (4pm) I was informed that the room was not ready and they would call me when it was ready. I never received a call so I went back to the front desk and finally was able to check in around 7pm. Come to my surprise our toilet was clogged , AND we found bugs on our bed and ceiling ( attached pictures ) I called the front desk so they can fix the toilet issue and see if they can switch our room .. NO manager on site so they couldn't switch us rooms. PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY DO NOT STAY HERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good position. Overlooking London Bridge.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Position and outlook.
Cons: Very noisy. Could have been something to do with 4th July celebrations.
Location: Need a boat to really enjoy location.
Good stop off. Very hot and little shade about. Swamped with Americans on their boats!!
5 out of 5
by scott

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time, Its more of a party hotel then a family hotel. be prepared for the live band playing till 2am. We enjoyed it, but if you are looking for a quite place to sleep for the night you might want to look elsewhere
3 out of 5
by Thomas E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful view of London Bridge

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location and beautiful views!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Also, there are many water activities like boating, kayaking, etc. right there at the hotel!
We had a wonderful experience at the Heat Hotel. They upgraded our room to a beautiful suite on Mother's Day! The suite was so roomy with a bar, two bathrooms and a beautiful view of the London Bridge. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.