Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, and near restaurants

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location to the bridge
Location: Watersports, London Bridge.
A nice big room in a comfortable hotel, possibly for younger people without families as seemed a party place although we enjoyed our Sunday night stay here with an almost empty hotel. No breakfast facilities on site and our spa bath didn't work. They offered to move us to a different room but we had unpacked and as we were only staying one night we didn't move. There are lots of water sports to rent and a public beach area around 5mins walk along the tow path. We did ask the hotel staff about local areas to swim and they didn't know of any which was a shame as we arrived it is 41c....take a walk, relax and then head out on the water. There is a restaurant opposite with craft beers and good size portions which also over looks the London Bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Very nice Hotel in an amazing location under the London Bridge. Hotel was very clean and had great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good position. Overlooking London Bridge.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Position and outlook.
Cons: Very noisy. Could have been something to do with 4th July celebrations.
Location: Need a boat to really enjoy location.
Good stop off. Very hot and little shade about. Swamped with Americans on their boats!!
5 out of 5
by scott

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time, Its more of a party hotel then a family hotel. be prepared for the live band playing till 2am. We enjoyed it, but if you are looking for a quite place to sleep for the night you might want to look elsewhere
3 out of 5
by Thomas E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful view of London Bridge

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location and beautiful views!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Also, there are many water activities like boating, kayaking, etc. right there at the hotel!
We had a wonderful experience at the Heat Hotel. They upgraded our room to a beautiful suite on Mother's Day! The suite was so roomy with a bar, two bathrooms and a beautiful view of the London Bridge. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud thumping sound of music spoiled good features

Posted May 14, 2017
The location and room was excellent, but loud music from nearby nightclub establishment caused the room to feel like being next to a car with loud obnoxious rap music stereo. Okay after 1:00 a.m., but kept awake for 3 hours before then.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Best hotel in Havasu

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Heat exceeded our expectations. Elizabeth at the front desk was informative, polite, and made our stay even better. Would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice view of London Bridge

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: room was spacious and the view was great
Cons: Staff , hospitality was not a priority
Location: Great location , most activities are on the other side of the bridge (only 3 minute walk)
Room was comfortable , nice bed with seperate lounge room. Beautiful view of the lake and the bridge. Staff were not the best , customer service was not a priority,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent facility. Great location with views.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable, staff, bar
Cons: Late night, loud, obnoxious music at Kokomo's is not necessary.
Late night music at Kokomo's was a big distraction. No reason for their music to be so loud at 1 AM. Area hotels should be complaining to city. Other than the music, Heat itself was great. Accommodations, location, views, beaches. It has it all. Will not hesitate to return.