Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice easy access to the lake. Tremendous view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location for the cost

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location was ideal.
Cons: I would recommend renovating rooms with new bed mattresses, roll away bed mattresses, carpeting in the entire hotel, fix plumbing fixtures. Wifi bad
Location: Location of hotel was excellent. You were within walking distance to the casino ferry, london bridge park, and the london bridge dining and shopping.
Stayed at this hotel due to its great location to site six launch area. The breakfast that everyone else seemed to complain about was better than previous posts. Location was great for my kids for fishing and to both the London Bridge park and shopping areas as well as the casino ferry. Staff was helpful and courteous. My family really enjoy our time in Lake Havasu City. However there were issues with our room. Wifi was horrible, no connection the whole time we stayed there. The hotel rooms need to be renovated with new bed mattresses as well as roll away bed mattresses. The plumbing fixtures need to be addressed. And lastly the bathroom walls need to be wiped down and cleaned better. But overall, not a bad stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very dirty in every part of the hotel including entry, hallways, rooms, balcony, pool area, breakfast room. The smell is urine and cigarettes, damages to walls, floors, furniture etc. my first contact with staff at the front desk was terrible, the woman was very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Dirty, breakfast was worse then a vending machine, hot, no lighted lobby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Disappointing and Dirty

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Terrible customer service. The lady in the front office did not inform us about breakfast nor provide any other information upon checking in. She was very rude. The room is disgusting! There were holes on the sheets and on the chairs. The floors in some places look like it was never vacuumed. The patio was covered with dead bugs everywhere. I had reserved a three night stay. One night was enough for me as I checked out the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel recommended

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pretty close to down town. Nice facility, close to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wuppertal

Sehr dreckig !!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Das Zimmer stank sehr unangenehm und war sehr dreckig, das Bett war nicht sauber, das Hotel war sehr runtergekommen. Wir haben zwar sehr günstig übernachtet aber hätten lieber das doppelte wo anders zahlen sollen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good for the money, the balcony was a nice add on for not to much more. It was better than any other hotel I stayed at in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Def ready for a refresh

Posted Jun 17, 2016
This place is near the water and has a free breakfast. Oh and the ac in the room works great! Otherwise that's it's. It's dates and smelly inside the room. Time to renovate!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, your review is appreciated, will sure escalate your comment about the condition of clean in our guest rooms for evaluation, this will be addressed accordingly. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't waste your money, not on the beach.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Filthy rooms excuses for everything nasty gal at the front desk on swing shift. Wouldn't take my shoes off nasty carpet and hall ways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very concerned about your feedback on the cleanliness. Your review will be called to the attention of our team for reference, I assure you that our management will verify your feedback and address this concern accordingly. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!