Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.a. corona calif

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel was clean,staff nice, breakfast not bad but jacuzzi was broken and i was looking forward to that. Otherwise good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake havasu city

Très bien

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Proche commerce et lac. Parfait
Nous avons fait plusieurs fois des séjours dans cet hôtel, toujours très bien accueillis, propre, grande chambre, coin salon, frigo, petit déjeuner correcte, proche commerce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

OK stay for a night

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Business travel stay. Quiet place. Good breakfast. Clean room. Comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: though no lake view was minutes from London Bridge and all things a visitor might need. Complimentary breakfast is very basic but is a nice touch
Cons: No elevator...rooms on bottom floor are pet friendly and smoker friendly. If you are allergy or physically challenged, this might be problematic.
Location: London Bridge, take a lake sightseeing boat ride, rent a jetski, walk the channel-walk to Rotary Park, people watch, use world-class skateboard park
bargain last minute stay for business, 2 room suite allowed for a bit more breathing room and a small dining table to work from. No lightning internet but served fine...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schlechtestes Hotel auf unserer Rundreise

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nichts! Wir fühlten uns nicht wohl!
Cons: Alles
Location: Es gibt genügend Essensmöglichkeiten
Hotelzimmer war abgewohnt und es war dreckig! Schaute so aus als ob es gar nicht saubergemacht wurde! Kopfkissen schauten aus wie nicht bezogen. Bettwäsche war dreckig und mit Kaffeeflecken. Ich beschwerte mich sofort und bekam ein neues Zimmer! Das hatte wenigstens frische Bettwäsche, wurde aber trotzdem von uns desinfiziert! Möbel in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstück wenn man es so nennen sollte, na ja Kaffee war gut den Rest kann man vergessen! Das Frühstücksgeschirr alles aus Plastik! Hier muss man nicht Frühstücken!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Clean good sized rooms and nice staffs. Facility could use a little updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Decent for a Spring Break town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Was in a quiet location, and close to the London Bridge if you plan to visit.
Cons: Updates and a deep clean of common areas.
Location: Lake activities & the Bridge are what Lake Havasu City is known for; it's pretty quiet (and HOT) in the off season.
We've stayed here a couple of times, when visiting family in the area (and never during spring break!) It's not great, but it's not the worst I've stayed in either--we slept fine. It's definitely dingy in places and showing its age overall, but at their prices, you really shouldn't expect the Ritz Carlton. The late night staff person was great, and the one on duty in the morning was friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista AZ

Roomy suite with kitchenette

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a stopover for me when traveling between Oregon and AZ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Überteuert dank Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer roch extrem nach Zigarettenrauch, obwohl im Hotel Rauchverbot herrscht. Das Mobeliar ist alt, sieht abgenutzt und dreckig aus. Für eine Nacht höchstens aber nicht an einem Feiertagweekend zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels