Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Close to food water and stores for a great price. Place and pool were clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Very nice place close to choice attractions

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I know I will return to Lake Havasu City and I will probably be staying here again. I enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Very close to where we were going.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Check in was easy and fast which is nice and helpful and the attendant was cery nice and respectful.
4 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Much nicer in the room than the exterior.portrays As they say "don't judge a book by the cover. " The hostess couldn't be more pleasant and accommodating. Even though location feels back alley the location is quite convenient within walking distance to eateries and bars (however I don't drink yet priceless to those that do) the price is less than motel6 yet twice the size complete with coffee maker and fridge nice pool area too
3 out of 5
by ANNIE

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We thought it looked kinda shady, but it was ok actually!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: You can see the upgrades happening, no complaints, keep going with upgrades.
Location: Great shopping and food a short walk. Tons to do within a short drive.
Was very pleased with our overnight stay. Wish we had more time to spend sitting by the pool. A nice walk to some great shopping and restaurants. A little hard to find, but nothing negative to say. Check-in was easy and friendly. Room was clean and tidy. In-room wifi was great. Would not hesitate to stay again on our way through town.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

knights inn

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
great pool clean! room was clean beds good only problem was the seedy area!
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was good great location friendly service
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this motel not knowing much about it and went on pictures on the web, so we were surprised to find that is a very clean and spacious. Our room had a front door and back door, we could park the car and come through the back door. In the front we looked out to a very nice landscape all the way up to the pool. The building is painted yellow but don't let that fool you, it looks good with the sun shinning. The doors were security locked and a lot of people staying, so we felt safe. The beds were plush and so comfortable. There was micro wave . and refrigerator to keep your food and drink cold, pictures on the wall. All that for the price we payed was almost to good to be true. But it was great. We will be staying there again on the next trip around!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect for the $$

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel was great although a little difficult to find. Close to restaurants and not far from the London Bridge. Our room was clean, beds comfortable pillows good although pretty small, bathroom very clean. Had a door to the pool and another to the parking which was convenient .Our room had plenty of chairs but no table or desk WI FI was excellent, phone in working condition but had seen better days. NO BUGS!!!! We will book again next year for the fireworks.