Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is it open?

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pulled up to the hotel to find a building site and the hotel sign smashed. Assumed it was closed until turning car around and saw cars round the back. Very basic motel, alot of improvment needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Ugly hotel, very dirty. This motel should no be operational. Gutted and remodeled at least. ......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apache Junction, AZ

It is ok

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The pool and the staff
Cons: The towels, rooms, oh and TOWELS!!!!
Location: It was right in downtown. London Bridge was less than 5 minutes away. Heck, everything was less than 5 minutes away!! Boating, shopping, dining.
The lady at the desk was great!! The towels are terrible!! Bring your own!!! The hotel is under renovations, so that is a hopeful plus. The rooms are as clean as can be. I am guessing that the hotel is as old as the town. But the lady at the desk is awesome!! She knows where all the best places to eat and all the best places to see. And best of all is her smile. She really is a gem!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 24, 2016
de l'extérieur l'hôtel de paie pas de mine ! Mais agréablement surpris une fois A l'intérieur ! Les chambres sont très bien équipé et très spacieuse malgré la décoration très vieillotte, et la petite cour intérieur avec la piscine est vraiment très agréable !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to where we need to be.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: close to where we needed to be
Cons: everything
complained about clogged tub, the shower nozzle full of calcium, hotel staff not friendly I would not reccomened this hotel to any one.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Mesa

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably priced Hotel in central Havasu City, convenient to restaurants and shops. We had plumbing issues with the bath tub/shower not draining, towels are cheap , soap broke before you could finish a shower. No flat screens! Clean and cheap. No pull through parking for people with boats, so a little awkward if you are towing.In room refrig and micro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, microwave, refrigerator, well maintained.
Location: About 3 mins to the London Bridge.
This motel is definitely above average especially for the price you pay. Although it is really basic and simple, the important things that matter - clean room and grounds, functioning appliances, etc... - are all well taken care of. The location is not on the lake, but it is only about 3 mins from the bridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No go..

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dump. Bathroom stunk.. smell from tub drain. Waited 20 for someone to come to desk to check us in. Won't be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Good place to lay your head for the night

Posted Mar 11, 2016
From the outside the place looks old & outdated but inside it was very clean the beds were soft, not hard at all. The sheets & blanket you could tell they were fresh & smelled clean, the towels weren't super soft but they also didn't feel like sandpaper. They don't have flatscreen TVs but that didn't bother me, I had noisy people next to me but also didn't call the front desk about so that's on me. I would give this place another try if it's just to stay overnight, good place for a business stay.
3 out of 5
by rodolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels