Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to local nightlife and eateries.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Our room was hot and keys didn’t work. It was late and we were tired. She got us another room and even helped carry our luggage. The staff made everything hassle free and were just so kind. Unfortunately, the hotel is just really old and outdated. It was very clean and you could tell the staff took great pride in their work. The parking is very awkward. No elevators so if you’re on the second floor you’re in for a workout! The outlets will not hold cell phone chargers! They slipped right out. The only updated Gif outlet that would hold the chargers was in the bathroom. Nothing against Harley’s, but there were 10-15 hovered around the bottom floor that rumbled constantly (not the hotels fault) Its just time for a complete remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Stay was ok. Hotel did not have a working ice machine. To be in 96 degree temperature with no ice machine is not cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin Texas

Easy location to the crazy Horse camp grounds,

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Pros: Close to the nearby restaurants,within walking distance
The staff was helpful with my stay,help getting us connected to the internet,they got us great room overlooking our truck and trailer that had ore race jet ski and our Polaris Ranger, the maid service was great and they stayed on top of keeping the room clean,be looking for coming back in 2019 for the Mark Hahn’s Race again thanks Knights Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAKE HAVASU CITY

Horrible/ located next to a bar

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Extremely noisy until 3am arguments, dragging ??? Across floor up stairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Liked that there was a pool, and very close to downtown bars, restaurants. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 2, 2018
We got up at 4:30 and left. The worst motel I ever stayed at. Needs remodeling and dirty. Can’t believe Windham is associated with this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonably priced

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Restaurants movie theater and Lake within 5 miles
Room was not lit very well only one trashcan towels were poor quality bathroom door did not shut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
So dirty! I made the mistake of walking bare foot in the room. My feet were black! Disgusting! Beds were clean and comfortable, but they were adverised as being queens and they were fulls. Tv was ancient. Hairs in the shower. Lots of questionable people around. I wont stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels