Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin Texas

Easy location to the crazy Horse camp grounds,

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Pros: Close to the nearby restaurants,within walking distance
The staff was helpful with my stay,help getting us connected to the internet,they got us great room overlooking our truck and trailer that had ore race jet ski and our Polaris Ranger, the maid service was great and they stayed on top of keeping the room clean,be looking for coming back in 2019 for the Mark Hahn’s Race again thanks Knights Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAKE HAVASU CITY

Horrible/ located next to a bar

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Extremely noisy until 3am arguments, dragging ??? Across floor up stairs
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Liked that there was a pool, and very close to downtown bars, restaurants. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 2, 2018
We got up at 4:30 and left. The worst motel I ever stayed at. Needs remodeling and dirty. Can’t believe Windham is associated with this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonably priced

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Restaurants movie theater and Lake within 5 miles
Room was not lit very well only one trashcan towels were poor quality bathroom door did not shut
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Too Noisy

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Well off the street so you are not disturbed by morning traffic.
Cons: If the room does not smell like a sock do not OVER-DO-IT with another cover-up smell; thank goodness there was a front and back door to air the room.
Location: Physical fitness very close, Bars and restaurants within walking distance, need a bicycle(?) - a shop just around the corner.
The ceiling when you are on the first floor are too flimsy - the "neighbor" upstairs will keep you awake until he/she goes to bed. There is NO night-light so you need to keep one of the two bathroom lights ON with the door almost closed for safely walking around a night (without disturbing your partner in the next bed); remember, this is not your home where you are familiar with the surroundings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Bait and switch!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Had to pay xtra bs cleaning fee. Funny thing is, there was something in the carpet that stabbed my foot when I took off my shoes. Nvr comin bk here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Weeks stay

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Booked the hotel on the looks of the pictures it showed, location and price. Location was definitely off the main area however very convenient to London Bridge and downtown. Age of hotel not a major concern but the cleanliness was. It would be amazing what a little soap, water & a bit of attention would do for this place. Very quiet & would be hard to beat the price. I would do it again to save money & spend it on other things as we did this time.
4 out of 5
by Connie

Great central location with a view.

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful when problems arose and the manager worked with me for resolution. It is hard to locate at first and thin walls make all noise loud. Great central location with a view.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels