Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Havasu city

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: See above.
Location: Close to where we wanted to go.
The window heating unit was very noisy and would only operate on high. Other than that it was clean and comfortable..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

oh well :/

Posted Jan 5, 2016
You have got paid what to paid for. It is not great and I am not going to repeat this experience. it maybe plus if they add breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new ulm mn

Great find

Posted Dec 4, 2015
I would rate it higher than 2. If u need a place to stay this was great. Rooms were large and bed was great. Right by the downtown and we walked to the bridge. At the low price u have money to put to other uses. I would go there in s heartbeat and I'm pretty hard to please !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jocelyne from Corbeil-Essonnes (France)

Lake Havasu

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Etape entre le Grand Canyon et San Diego. Chambre spacieuse avec frigo, coin repas et wifi. La salle de bain est à rénover (Baignoire notamment). Très calme. Quartier tranquille et résidentiel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Salina

Jamin' in Lake Havasu.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
For the price I paid for the room, it was great value....no complaints at all. Also a great party place was nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mouritzen

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
hotellet ser gammelt ud, værelser er fantastisk rene og pæne,pool området er en perle og så ligger det centralt til London Bridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel from Lancaster, California

Comfortable and spacious at a reasonable price.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in late and the air conditioner was already running and keeping the room cool for us. There is a $6.00 reservation fee charged that should be mentioned or included on the Web site. The room could use some updated flat screens and electrical receptacles. We enjoyed our stay and the room was spacious and comfortable at a reasonable price. We will use this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best deal in Havasu

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The price, clean rooms, pool and free wifi
Cons: The towels in the bathrooms are not soft (really rough) and the outside of the building looks a little old and dated
Location: Great, just down the street from the London Bridge
If you a re looking for a nice hotel for a great price this is the place. Just up the street from the Lodnon bridge and night life. Pool is nice and room is clean and cool, nice to get out of the hot temps in Havasu. The towels in the bathrooms are not soft and the outside of the building looks a little dated but the inside is nice. We will be staying here again