Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect for the $$

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel was great although a little difficult to find. Close to restaurants and not far from the London Bridge. Our room was clean, beds comfortable pillows good although pretty small, bathroom very clean. Had a door to the pool and another to the parking which was convenient .Our room had plenty of chairs but no table or desk WI FI was excellent, phone in working condition but had seen better days. NO BUGS!!!! We will book again next year for the fireworks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa,arizona

Old...needs repairs.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Good location Nice pool area outside. Unheated,for this time of year?
Cons: Upgrade the rooms
Location: Restaurants, bar and shopping nearby
Shower/tub area in need of TLC. They promptly gave us a new working coffee pot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value. The hotel staff and amenities are ok

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I was there for work. This hotel is a good to accomplish all the work assigned to me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rate.
Cons: The TV could be improved.
Location: Good location close to most businesses.
Nice room, need to leave more than 1 wash cloth. Overall nice room & clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fernley

Need a place to sleep

Posted Jan 21, 2017
There was very little in the room not even a table. The door locks did not seem secure. The lady in the check in wasn't very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything as above
Location: scary
This motel is tucked back in a very old part of town. The TV was from the 90s. There was only one spotlight in the room and it shut off when it got hot. The freezer part of the refridge had something indescribable inside the compartment. It had not been cleaned in awhile. The shared balcony was kind of scary. The pillowcases and sheets had stains on them that were from God knows what. The face of the phone had been ripped off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The one thing I did like, it was walking distance to shops and resturants
Cons: the Smells and more cleaning
booked 2 rooms - 1 smoking - the smell in that room was unreal ( I am a smoker and that was really bad) - 2 non smoking - room smell good but carpet not vacuumed well and found food on the chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap motel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was rather cheap, but the service was not good I stayed 3 nights and not once did I get my room clean, the shower wasn't working properly or the toilet. But I didnt complaine because the price was low only good thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Price per night was great room size I great other then that I was not happy at all toilet would take for ever to fill up tank bath tub would not drain fast enough housekeeping never cleaned the room and I went up to the front desk to tell them they jst told me they well clean it the next day did not like it at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good,

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, easy in and out to the highway.
I thought it was a little pricey but it was OK, breakfast was the standard fare, reception staff were a little uppity in my opinion.