Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: hoe clean it was, the staff and the breakfast
Cons: an elevator
quiet, clean and great family room to stay in, all the staff was great....will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton Mi.

Travel AZ loge

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We arrived late evening and were greeted by name. A very delightful young man made sure that we were on our to a comfortable stay. We got our luggage and he met us at the door and took the largest one up to the room. The room was spacious and clean. Very nice king size bed. Breakfast offering as expected. However, fresher than we see most places. I stopped by the front desk to mention the nice greeting and treatment that the young man had given us, and was told that he, Mike, was the owner. How refreshing. When we get back this way, we will stay with Mike and Travelodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, UT.

Our third stay here!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
My wife, our dog and I had been looking at property and housing for several months and this Travelodge and the owner, Mike, have treated us like family every time. Nice morning breakfast, easy parking and quick access to highways and main surface streets. Close to downtown, not noisy from area traffic or events. Not a Billion Dollar High Rise but if you want comfort, clean and friendly.....this is the place. Almost sorry we have purchased a home and will not be staying with them but, I will invite them to our housewarming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We had some concerns about it being Spring Break but we had no issues at all. Enjoyed our stay and would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: It's a little pricey for a Travelodge. Maybe it was because it was Spring Break.
Location: Close to the lake.
Needed a room for the Havasu Triathlon. I've stayed here in the past and it's been a solid choice. Tried it again and the rooms have had a slight facelift with new paint and TVs. Very clean and nice rooms. They accomodated us and put us in adjoining rooms which was key. Very good exper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The front desk and staff where great! And the pool was delightful. I will be staying here again next time i am in town. And telling my friends about it! Thanks again for the hospitality. See you next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Clean room but overall disappointing.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was clean but flooring needs to be updated. AC very loud. Breakfast that was included was a disappointing continental breakfast with very limited selection. Fruit and yogurt was not offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

ok hotel close to the lake

Posted Mar 14, 2017
the room was clean and fairly comfortable, didn't eat the breakfast so not sure about that. close to gas stations and some good places to eat. very limited parking if you have a boat or trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: met our needs
Location: close to all we wanted to do
Good Breakfast, Room, bed, location, close to many restaurants, shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice and close to restaurant, just walked over.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to our cruise area. Could sit outside, there was a table and some chairs. Many pamphlets for things to do in the area, super
Cons: The breakfast, not the best. Butter was hard, no wheat bread and all sugary cereal. For fruit, only had bananas & apples, no decaffeinated coffee.
Location: Lake Havasu about 2 miles away filled with shops and cruises and info center. Marvelous.
Was pleasant. Room was good, we got to stay on main floor when we asked, and details were given promptly about breakfast and stuff.