Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Would stay there again...hotel staff very friendly...hotel very comfortable & clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by JC Stone, Hotel Management
Thank you Dee for your review, we look forward to serving you the next time you are in Lake Havasu.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very very disappointing

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel receptionist was ok; she was polite, but not responsive.
Cons: Pretty much anything
I had the following problem in this hotel 1- My room door stopped working withing 10 minutes of checking in; when I brought it up with the front desk, I was told to wait until the supervisor gets there OR leave the room (but responsibility of my luggage is on me) 2- There were hair on the mattress from previous stay. 3- In the morning, way before check out time, EVEN when I had "privacy sign" on, the cleaning personnel knocked the door twice within 30 minutes waking me up. I don't understand what that privacy sign means. Doesn't it mean that do not knock the door and yell? When I brought it up, I was told that manager will call me. Never received a call from the manager. Do NOT recommend this place BTW, the breakfast in very very minimal; don't count on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by JC Stone, Hotel Management
Dear N, thank you for your review. We appreciate that you brought these issue to our attention. I apologize that your stay was not a good one. Based on your review we have looking into our policies and have changed some procedures to accommodate our future guests. Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention and I apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Nice place to lay your head.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Easy access from 95. Check in was quick and friendly. Nice place to stop for a quick nights stay and the beds were comfy. The hotel was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Overnight stay for day on the lake

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location is close to boat launch ramp.
Cons: The hotel is aging but comfortable
Location: Boating, fairly close to shopping and restaurants. Quiet location.
Hotel is close to State Launch Ramp. Everything was as expected. We stay there every year. The hotel is dependable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Room was stagnant and with out opening the window there was no circulation. Room was down stairs so open window was not an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nigel W.

Stop over

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Good value for money hotel well located and help full staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Cheerful staff
Cons: Carpet was coming loose at room entrance (221).
We stayed only one night, but the room was pleasantly appointed, bed & pills were comfortable. Desk staff was cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Only issue is no elevators to 2nd floor for handicap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels