Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sunset views

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great affordable location. Easy access to highway and lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Super friedly staff, clean facility

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms, some lake views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear RFM, Thank you for your kind review regarding your stay at the Travelodge in Lake Havasu! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne,Wyoming

Best motel ever

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvement necessary.
Location: Close to everything.
Beds were extremely comfortable. Continental breakfast was outstanding. Staff friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, az

Convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable.
Cons: Noisy refrigerator, had to unplug it.
Location: London Bridge and small casino with nice waterfront restaurant.
The room was immaculate. We could see a side view of the lake although not a great view. Breakfast was satisfying with fresh baked muffins and special chocolate covered strawberries. Staff very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Thank you for your positive feedback and for staying with us! We are happy to see you enjoyed our special chocolate covered strawberries as well our fresh muffins. We will look into the refrigerator issue and make sure to resolve the noise. We will also share your happy comments with the staff. All the Best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean. Breakfast was great especially the waffles.
The place is nice and clean. Staff is friendly. Checkin and checkout was fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind words. It gives us great pleasure to see that you had an enjoyable stay from start from start to finish. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Lake Havasu. All the Best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to London Bridge

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It's a nice clean hotel. The staff is friendly and when there was a mistake in our charges, they caught it and fixed the problem. The only disappointment was that the exit door closest to our room was broken, so we had a long walk to and from our car. One plus is the great Italian restaurant directly behind the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Alice, Thank you for taking the time out and sharing your experience at the Travelodge! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the side door but we finally got the right part and have fixed it since you have left. We hope to see you again in Lake Havasu. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Havasu Stop over

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean room, everything work, and pleasant staff. The location is close to launching ramps
Cons: Could use more boat parking spots, otherwise all is fine
Location: Lake Havasu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great place to stay very nice friendly staff. we will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Times

Posted Oct 25, 2016
3rd stay at this hotel. Great staff, clean (no odor in the room we have a pet). Had an issue with the rear door was not locking correctly, Mike was on it and fixed. This hotel is recommended and we will stay there again.!😎
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice enough for one night

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Check in staff was very pleasant and helpful
Cons: Install a quieter AC and Fridge
Location: Couple minutes drive to London Bridge and park
This seemed to be one of the more reasonable priced hotels in Lake Havasu. We stayed there one night with our small dog, $10 extra for pets. Room was comfortable and clean. The AC was very noisy as was the fridge. We had to put a bag against the fridge door to stop it vibrating. I thought hanging the ironing board and iron on the wall was interesting decor for the room. Breakfast was very basic, just continental no hot food or protein. Toast, bagel, cereal, fruit, tiny muffins and waffles. Location was too far to walk anywhere but just a short drive to London Bridge, shops and restaurants.