Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to rate us…..we appreciate all feedback! If there is anything I can help with please let me know. Yours truly, Jessica Koryta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, Calif.

Nice hotel visit

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The entire hotel staff that we encountered were very friendly and willing to help us with any questions concerns. Beautiful surroundings and views.
Cons: No! We were very comfortable and the hotel staff was more than willing to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
Location: There are beautiful walkways surrounding the lake and the London Bridge. Also some very nice restaurants in and around the hotel.
Very pleasant "check-in", very comfortable and clean room, excellent room service and excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had 2 rooms one my husband and I and the second room my son. In our room, The ac didn't work properly eventhough they tried to fix it. There was a water leak from the ceiling and the carpet was wet. The second room was great, my son enjoyed it, and everything worked perfectly. Still, we like the hotel. We go to lake havasu twice a year to enjoy our boat. It'll be great if the hotel had more handicapped parking spaces.
4 out of 5
by Dorian

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Made the mistake of reserving a studio (I thought I had reserved a suite). Very cramped with Murphy bed. Double check when you make reservation !!!! Full frig, stove, microwave, etc. Did not eat there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived to London Bridge they did not have my reservation. I contacted Hotels.com and they promptly contacted London Bridge to find out what the issue was. The person at the desk seemed to have been discombobulated but told them he could find me a room, he then went on to try to give me a room of lesser value until I expressed that I was not pleased and then I was given a different room
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, room was really nice and clean and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

nice location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: 1 bed room
good hotel for family we had 1 bed room full kitchen and had fun with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Good location nice amenities

Posted Sep 10, 2017
All was good till we went to the over 21 pool and it was filled with kids and parents not around.
5 out of 5
by Jessie

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
I've never been to lake havasu I took my grandkids we all loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location and family friendly

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was really friendly and like the fact that the hotel is secure. Beds are way to soft and squeaky.