Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had 2 rooms one my husband and I and the second room my son. In our room, The ac didn't work properly eventhough they tried to fix it. There was a water leak from the ceiling and the carpet was wet. The second room was great, my son enjoyed it, and everything worked perfectly. Still, we like the hotel. We go to lake havasu twice a year to enjoy our boat. It'll be great if the hotel had more handicapped parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

nice location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: 1 bed room
good hotel for family we had 1 bed room full kitchen and had fun with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Good location nice amenities

Posted Sep 10, 2017
All was good till we went to the over 21 pool and it was filled with kids and parents not around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location and family friendly

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was really friendly and like the fact that the hotel is secure. Beds are way to soft and squeaky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodcrest Ca

Would highly recommend staying here!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Close to everything staff was helpful and very friendly. When an issue did occur maintenance was extremely quick at resolving the issue . Restaurant staff was helpful with food allergies and very knowledgeable . Great experience!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tempe , az

Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We couldn't sleep , and we checked out early because their was a noise at midnight, and their is some drunk people knocking the doors . The first night there was a fight in front of our room , we waked up and we decided to check out because we couldn't sleep and get comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome resort

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The family loved this resort. The convenience of everything near by. Hotel price was great. And everyone is friendly. Easy to check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

great location good facilities, decent size suites

Posted Aug 30, 2017
very comfortable stay free parking, free wi fi and included breakfast would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

update

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bathroom had large cockroach in it, other than that nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Beautiful view & located close to activity. Was a bit to hot out that day to do much outside, so appreciated the gym.