Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck

nettes Hotel, gute Lage

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: neue Zimmer
Cons: Rezeption und Außenerscheinung nicht berauschend.
Location: Nähe London Bridge, Essens- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar.
Das Hotel hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Wir waren nur für eine Nacht dort und wollten zwei saubere Zimmer. Diese waren vor nicht allzu langer Zeit renoviert worden und für eine Billigkette sehr in Ordnung. Auch das Bad war sauber und okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel has 2 floors. Only stairs, no elevator. Morning coffee in lobby wasn't ready when I went at 730 am. But hotel is close to just about everything in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, CA

Good value for money paid

Posted Jul 11, 2016
very clean, renovated tiny room. I really liked that I was able to see London Bridge from my window. Very nice staff. As far as bathroom they one provide a piece of soup, bring your own shampoo, conditioner and whatever needed.
1 out of 5
by Joanie from Apple valley

115 degrees NO air conditioning

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was no air conditioning when we went to the front desk they said there were no other rooms available and we said ok give me my.money back so we can get another hotel they said.NO and still charged me for t would rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City


Posted Jun 16, 2016
We booked a room 6 hours before we arrived in Havasu to split up our trip from LA. From the moment we walked in the door at 11:30 pm after a LONG trip, we were greeted with HORENDOUS attitude. We were getting a room for my newly diabetic father for the night to continue a 20 hour drive to Oklahoma the next day. When asked if my brother could stay to keep my father company, the attendant said we would have to pay more, so we declined. After getting ready to confirm payment, she asked for a $300 cash deposit. I told her I didn't have the cash on hand but asked if we could put a card on file instead and she said no. Cash only. She then took it upon herself to accuse us of trying to cheat her and said if my brother does stay in the room, we won't get our $300 cash deposit back. After some arguement back and forth, I demanded my money back for the room I had ALREADY PAID FOR! She declined. She refused to give us our room and refused to cancel our booking. Not to mention, the gentleman before us was only asked for a $100 deposit. When we asked her about that, she denied ever saying it was $300 when we had just heard her say it 10 SECONDS EARLIER! This hotel obviously tries to cheat customers out of money! The attendant was a rude, lying, degrading human being and I will NEVER settle for a cheap hotel like this again! You get what you pay for. After calling Expedia, I was able to get my refund, but I find it absolutely RIDICULOUS to put down $300 in cash on a room at a MOTEL 6!!!
4 out of 5
by James from Phoenix

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a family emergency and booked this motel. I was very clean and the room very satisfactory
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Lake Havasu City

Don't do it

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hated it wallet was stolen and they did not care
1 out of 5
by Travis from Havasu

Cramped and tired

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are horribly out dated, pillows were paper think chunky over used. They also have a silly rule about having any visitors? So if I am staying in town to visit family no one can stop by? No, if they do we charge you 300 dollars!!!! Seriously!! I'm glad they enjoy chasing of potential repeat clients, before they find out how uncomfortable the bed is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN- knight is a lot better

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was RUDE, young adults smoking pot and loud in hallways, housekeeping NEVER provided service for a two day stay.
1 out of 5
by William

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was broken, sink drained slow, blood stain on sheets, a/c not working well