Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The air conditioning need to be cooler it was so hot in the room and you could not true it down lower then 70 ugh it was hot!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room for one night

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive
The "computer system" was new and the receptionist could not find my payment. She wanted me to pay again. I Had booked the room on line with Expedia. I pulled up the proof of my payment on my email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to go

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Room is a little small but decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap small hotel

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Promised queen bed didn't get. Dirty pillows and unclean bed sheets. Front desk clerk was a jerk.
1 out of 5
by scott

Not good at all

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the double bed was not a double or full size it was the size of a single. I checked out after 10 mins. Went somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Avoid at all costs

Posted May 3, 2017
Rude and abusive guy at front desk was combative, refused to give us the room, and refused to cancel the reservation and authorize expedia to refund. Was ride to all 3 of the expedia staff who called. This guy tried to scam our cc, even though we paid through expedia, and tried to demand $100 "security deposit". After reading a few reviews on yelp, i think we were lucky to have not stayed. The people who run this place should lose their franchise at best, and expedia should drop their listing at the very least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Put out the money for a different motel.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Used to be really nice... very gross and run-down now. We were looking for something inexpensive but this was a joke. Everything was broken and filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chosen for location - close to water

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is an older property, not very inviting from the outside, but the lobby and our room were clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca.

Go elsewhere!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff was rude at check in. Hotel reeked of curry and Indian food. Contractors were painting and making noise at 1 am in the room across the hall. Strong paint fumes. Asked for non smoking room and it reeked like cigarettes. Burn marks on bathroom countertop. Pillows were nasty, flat and old. Thank God we brought our own. No ice bucket in room. Mattress was horrible. Asked for another room and they said they were full. Very frustrated. Disgusting rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The worst front desk service ever. They wanted more money but the facility was run down. There is no elevator so you have to carry all of your heavy luggage up the stairs. The entrance was also very narrow which made it harder to carry your luggage through the doors. Beds are hard and pillows were not soft. I would not recommend this place and I will never stay here again.