Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to sleep

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It would be nice if upgraded
Location: The lake was close
I needed a hotel and this one was convenient to where I needed to be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds, ut

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Room was scary, reeked of cannibis, scary residents live there and they also are drug users, doesn't feel safe. Burnt down building on site. Didn't even end up staying there after seeing the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked room but didn't stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Could not stay at this run down place..........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely different

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Upon arrival we pulled up to a building that had burned down. That was the motels main building and office. The office had been moved to a room. My daughter was a little shook up . We were greeted by a very friendly woman and checked in with efficiency. We were given the room next to the office. The room was very nice and clean but smelled of smoke. Maybe from the fire of the office right in front of the room. There was a man hanging around that was tatooed so much you could not see any un tatooed skin . Face and head . Smoking out side our room. I am not one to judge and this didn't bother me but my kid was a bit scared . Only problem with room was the blinds wouldn't close. And we had only one towel. When I tried to ask for more there was no one in office.
2 out of 5
by Pamela

Ok

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ok price. Not in the best part of town, but good service and decent cheap room for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only thing going for it.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This should not even come up on Expedia. The place is just plain seedy. It needs to clear out the full timers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest place in town.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The place is in pretty rough shape but, they are trying to get in fixed up. The office in the pic has burned down. It was the cheapest place in town for a reason. But the be was comfortable and that was all I needed. The clerk was nice. People live there full time so that's a bit awkward. See the pic of a resident's door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No soap, no shampo, no towels in the bathroom...

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: A lot of crazy or psyco people around the room....I dont know why Expedia offer this kind of "Hotels"=
Very unsafe please, no one in the office to help you, ....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richfield ut

Warning

Posted Oct 2, 2016
So the lady that checked me in was rude and didn't listen to what I said when I spoke So I filled out the paperwork and then she asked What color is your car i said silver and she said is in in the parking lot I said yes she said what color Is it I said silver still just a lot of repetition