Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gwen from Phoenix

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the London Bridge enjoyed a movie at the local theater we had a wonderful weekend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service
We had good expectations of this hotel until we arrived. There were no staff to greet us, the office was closed and we had to contact the number on the back door to get a live person. Once we contacted the general number, someone came out to check us in. We arrived early so our room was not available. We were told that the room would be available at 1pm and that our keys would be in an envelope taped to the back door. We thought that was a bit strange but then we saw their business hours which was even more strange. A motel that is only open from 10 am to 4 pm and closed on Wednesday's is unheard of. Our 2nd day we did not receive any room service. The beds were not made up, we were left with no towels or toilet paper and there was no one to contact to let them know. We made numerous attempts to call the number on the door but no one answered. We actually had to go to the store to purchase toilet paper and clean towels. Our check out day was on a Wednesday so my plan was to go and speak with the manager and then realized that they are closed on Wednesdays. I was forced to leave a long letter explaining my disappointment with this motel and the need for them to contact me regarding this situation. The letter was posted on the door where they leave everyone's keys who are checking in after 4 pm. I would think twice before making a reservation at this hotel even if it there is nothing else available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceeded expectations

Posted Mar 21, 2016
A little ways from town so much quieter. Gracious hosts, clean room. Room was upgraded to kitchenette with no extra charge. Excellent value. Room was large.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Boise, Idaho - Fort Clark Springs, Texas

Comfort at the Inn

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful, helpful and friendly. Wasn't in the room much as went there for a surprise 50th wedding anniversary for our dear friends. Comfortable and the scenery from the balcony (upstairs room) beautiful. A minor complaint. Coffee pot with no coffee for the morning and no ice machine. Would be more prepared next time and would go back.
1 out of 5
by Bob

Motel from down under

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room had nothing great about it...there was no remote for tv, there was no coffee or tea. It was not a nice quiet place, people open their doors and let their quiet dogs go in the stones and don't pick up the dropings, and one whinned for 1/2 hr by the door to be let in at 9-9:30 p.m. Parking lot was dusty gravel. The hrs on the door said open sat. 10-6, I got there at 5 and no one was there. You had to go around back and get your key off of window. No a.m. coffee or donut, why, because the office does not open til 10. Someone out side told me that the health department stopped them from serving beverages or food 1 1/2 yrs ago., so don't expect to get anything to eat or drink.
2 out of 5
by Darlene from Grand Junction

Never Again!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
There was no one at building so we could get room we called 2 numbers rang bell waited an hour. Housekeeper on premises finally came to call manager at other hotel. She came said name was not on list even tho we had confirmation Number from hotel.co.Then asked us to pay for room again and then call hotel.com to refund money from them.Room was damaged and unclean since they have long stay rooms.
1 out of 5
by byron

Terrible don't waste your time

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I couldn't even check in nobody was their to check me in. I had to go down the street and book another room. I wasted my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Not an international travellers motel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We wanted an over night stay n cheap! Well this was cheap! Fitted sheet didn't fit the bed, with cuts in them, 2 towels not matching colours n 1 ripped! We got itchy sitting on the bed, so I pulled the sheets back n sprayed it with OFF & myself too! Didn't get any bites but the thought made me itch! The local permanent guests didn't make our stay feel safe! Sorry wouldn't stay here ever again! But good wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is not the greatest but is ok

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Is a little far from everything in town there's no one in reception in charge on a Sunday, the coffee maker was filthy the plugs were everything was, wasn't working had to move things around every time I needed to make coffee or toast a bread, but other than that it was pretty good, pool was clean, the one thing I didn't like was people who are locals that stay there were smoking all around us, without a care there were kids there, had to get out of the pool cause of that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für 1 Übernachtung okay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Günstig für 1 Nacht auf der Durchreise.