Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, need some serious updating

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The staff was nice everything else is pretty blah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Arrived, the room was musty smelling, there were two huge fans on either side of the hallway. The TV didn't work and outlets were so janky they were sparking when I tried I tries put my charger in. Called down, the lady answered about the TV, said she would be right up. 2 hours later, call down again someone finally comes up, fixes it then promises an extension cord we can use. Never brings that up. Fire alarm in the room is stuffed with paper and the floor was sticky. Not the best room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very nice but waffles everyday is low too much. Very nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, California

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was nice to stay here for our fishing trip. It was a great price for great room and when we having problem to get in to our room at the middle of the night, the front desk employee still help us out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very quiet. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by barbara a

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK. The TV wouldn't work. The coffee pot leaked. They did replace the coffee pot. Older place. It was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
For someplace to crash for the night during the London Bridge Ren Fair it did its job.
3 out of 5
by KIM

Convenient

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was looking for an inexpensive hotel, with decent reviews located close to London Bridge. Traveled there to view the Parade of Lights and partake in the Holiday Festiveness I saw on the web page. The hotel is old, but appeared to be clean and the staff we ran across were all very friendly. The bed, oh man, the bed was supposed to be a Queen, swear it was a double. Although as old as it probably was it could've been a Queen. Not the most comfortable, but been in worse. Wish there were more outlets. And the vanity lighting was horrible. Why must hotels be so dim? We were actually able to walk to London Bridge in 10-15 minutes so that was a plus! All in all, I would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Better than expected after reading reviews

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, prompt resolution of problem, comfortable beds and reasonably priced.
Cons: Replace the window lock permanently. If I had not opened the curtains I would not have realized the window was unsecured and very easy to open.
Location: London Bridge and it's nice beach park, water sports, hiking, lots of restaurants in this very scenic area along the river. Parker Dam is nearby.
Manager was friendly and check-in was fast. The beds and pillows were comfortable. I rated the cleanliness lower because the staff had not noticed a dirty wash cloth hanging over the shower head. The room was on the ground floor and the lock on the window was missing with no bar or anything to secure the window. I called the desk and the manager sent someone immediately with a removable locking device that solved the problem. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint and affordable

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were really nice. The continental breakfast was awesome.