Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murrieta, ca

Cheap and close to river

Posted May 7, 2017
Manager Anil was very friendly and accommodating. If you want luxury this is not the place for you. A place to sleep and a hot shower until your back on the water the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Give it a shot

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good affordable room
1 out of 5
by Josue

Unhappy guest

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible the beds where hard as a rock the was outdated the window was screwed shut to a point where it could not be open for fresh air we paid for queen size bed and got a full size the manager would not switch our room the was no sprinkler system any where on property the pool was dirty as well as the spa which it did not work the water never got hot after having it on for 20 minutes the was not enough chairs on pool side. The only good thing was the view of the lake. Nothing was like any of the pictures they posted online was extremely disappointed never again would not recommend this place to no body
1 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Needs some work, but staff is friendly.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Accessible room had a tub instead of w/c access shower. Handheld shower head missing. Doorway too narrow for w/c access. No microwave, iron, ironing board and limited lighting. The back door did not lock, making security void. Freezer bottom was broken, making the whole fridge a freezer. Extra fee for pet friendly room. $11/pet. The staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Vance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patsy

Great location, clean room, really ugly building

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
From the street, the hotels is unappealing. Also, the lobby smells of cigarette smoke, even though the hotel is certified no smoking according to the state of AZ, according to the document posted at the entrance. It's clear that some of the staff don't abide by all the no-smoking rules. However, the room itself was smoke-free and quite clean, and the location was excellent for our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, need some serious updating

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The staff was nice everything else is pretty blah
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Arrived, the room was musty smelling, there were two huge fans on either side of the hallway. The TV didn't work and outlets were so janky they were sparking when I tried I tries put my charger in. Called down, the lady answered about the TV, said she would be right up. 2 hours later, call down again someone finally comes up, fixes it then promises an extension cord we can use. Never brings that up. Fire alarm in the room is stuffed with paper and the floor was sticky. Not the best room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels