Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was put on the top floor due to having my registered service dog, the hallways had no ac and was extremely hot all night/day. The ac in the room felt like it didn't work, miserable conditions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very poor condition of room to small , very uncomfortable bads the carpet, the restroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was inexpensive for just a weekend stay.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Super 8 Havasu, overall great stay. Will be back.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was clean, however the beds were very uncomfortable. Overal, good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Fits The Price!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Good view of the lake.
Cons: An elevator for third floor guests.
Location: The location is good. Walking distance to London Bridge, the island and all the restaurants and shops on the main thoroughfare.
We made a last minute decision to head to Lake Havasu for the 2016 Desert Storm Poker Run. The room was priced right and we had a view of Windsor Beach, which is just north of the channel and London Bridge. It's not a resort or even a place to hangout all day and night. It's a place to change clothes, shower and get a little rest. That's what we used it for. We were on the third floor and there's no elevators, but we had a good view of the river and watched some of the boats from out room. We spent the day and the evening checking out the awesome speed boats on display, the restaurants and bars, and hanging with friends. I'm not above sleeping in a room in the double digit price range as opposed to triple digits priced rooms. Super 8 served my needs for the day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Small but comfortable room. Away from the noise of downtown.
1 out of 5
by Shirley

Would not book again

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 nights with queen bed. They gave us keys to a room that was not made up from last guest but had a double bed. We complained and got a better room. The next night our room had not been made up. They sent towels. The pool was closed due to a legal issue. The desk clerk was extremely rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand blanc mi

Close to London Bridge

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Hot tub was cold. Breakfast was good. Our first roomwas not cleaned and next to barking dog. After we were moved to a different room it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Disappointed

Posted Oct 7, 2015
The hotel had a smell to it. The hot tub was not working. The parking lot was mostly gravel.
3 out of 5
by Tormod from Norge

Good price for an okay motel.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good price for an okay motel. My thanks to the friendly and helpful staff.