Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

The best weekend

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We were suppose to make several stops on Route 66. We came to Natuica and we rented a room for 1 nite we loved the room and staff so much we never left we spent the whole vacation here. The office manger worked real hard to make a room available for us so we could spend the rest of our time here. I fell in love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberta Canada

great view

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Beach bar and the view
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Location was fantastic. We were close to everything including golf
Met some really nice friends that took us out on their boat. We were going to stay only two days but we stayed an extra day so we can get all of our plans in. Wonderful time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The best hotel on the Island

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Beautiful views from our room window and patio. Full size fridge and freezer in the room. Free bags of cooler ice and included in room rate.
Cons: WiFi signal in the rooms is appalling. We had to sit outside to get a good connection.
Location: Great selection of outdoor pursuits and water sports. Golf course in hotel grounds. An easy walk or cycle ride into town.
A luxurious place to stay with great facilities, helpful staff and beautiful surroundings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The sheets had hair all over them. The staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Took 50 to finally check into the hotel. Front desk could find the reservation. Room has been prepaid and when trying to check out they were going to charge me agin for the room. Stay there for two nights. Room was never service during the stay. Has to call housekeeping for more towels. Bad customer services over all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Dated and seedy.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This place was probably ultra modern thirty years ago, now it's outdated. We switched to London Bridge Resort after the second night; it's a much better value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pigpen

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has great bones and the perfect location. Now, please clean it and reno it when you can. What a pigpen. And improve the wifi; it's a disaster. We really appreciate the restaurant and its staff, but this place really needs some work. And a gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels