Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Don't waster your money, it's called a "resort" but the room condition is worse than a motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from central arizona

This facility had everything you would need

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: room updates
The check-in was pleasant and quick. The facilities were very well maintained. For a water/beach location, this facility had everything you would need to have fun. And don't forget about the golf course as 2 rounds were included in our daily resort fees. Even though the course was a executive, par-3, it was still nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d, ca

Great location. Beautiful views. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room is a little outdated but the location makes up for it. The staff were friendly. Security guards made sure the pool was warm enough for my little kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Beautiful Views

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great Stay and peaceful! It was nice to go and have a Bach party for my brother. A big out of the way for most people but great spot to hang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vaca

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We loved this hotel. Beautiful stay. Awesome pool. Just had one too many spiders in the room. Other then that it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I fish tournaments in Havasu and the Nautical has always been very accommodating for me! I always try to stay there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The pool and beach area
Cons: Room linens and decor
Location: London Bridge area has restaurants and shops. Have to drive to the area as would be quite a long walk from resort.
The grounds and pool areas are beautiful. The rooms are very outdated with disgusting linens. Beds very uncomfortable. Unfortunately we were there during spring break and the loud thumping music "shook our room walls." The resort is much farther from the London Bridge area than what is implied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The view from the room was amazing. The amenities were OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location..Rooms old musky..Great view..

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Dirty musky rooms...Great view...Great balcony ..Too loud spring break college kids.drinking..Till 200am..Beds suck...Sheets we're dirty..Had to call room service..Took 2calls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great place, just don't stay during Spring Break

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great location, great room, and apparently a great place to party if you're in college. I wouldn't know, cause I'm not in college anymore. I like to sleep peacefully without loud music and ragers. I like to eat dinner without someone projectile vomiting into their pizza. I like to enjoy the water at night without a drunk looking zombie stumbling around on the rocks. The pool looked amazing but we weren't able to enjoy it because it was filled with sooooo many absolutely wasted college kids. The first room they gave us was in party central- the odor from what the kids were smoking was sickeningly strong. Made the office switch our room. Apparently they didn't switch it in the computer though. Around midnight was woken up by someone trying to force their way in. Called security- took forever for the desk to answer. Their response was to send security to bang on my door. Will never go back during spring break. Was quite entertaining though. Just not peaceful or relaxing at all.