Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The view from the room was amazing. The amenities were OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location..Rooms old musky..Great view..

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Dirty musky rooms...Great view...Great balcony ..Too loud spring break college kids.drinking..Till 200am..Beds suck...Sheets we're dirty..Had to call room service..Took 2calls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great place, just don't stay during Spring Break

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great location, great room, and apparently a great place to party if you're in college. I wouldn't know, cause I'm not in college anymore. I like to sleep peacefully without loud music and ragers. I like to eat dinner without someone projectile vomiting into their pizza. I like to enjoy the water at night without a drunk looking zombie stumbling around on the rocks. The pool looked amazing but we weren't able to enjoy it because it was filled with sooooo many absolutely wasted college kids. The first room they gave us was in party central- the odor from what the kids were smoking was sickeningly strong. Made the office switch our room. Apparently they didn't switch it in the computer though. Around midnight was woken up by someone trying to force their way in. Called security- took forever for the desk to answer. Their response was to send security to bang on my door. Will never go back during spring break. Was quite entertaining though. Just not peaceful or relaxing at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the Beach.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: The bed is a platform with sharp corners and I ran into the wooden corners twice. It would be nice if they were cut at an angle.
Location: Very close to London Bridge and all the activities in town.
We stayed here during spring break and thought it might be too loud, but the hotel separated us from the spring breakers. The rooms are spacious and clean and have everything you need. Nice balcony overlooking the beach and lake. The restaurant and bar were great for food and drinks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Absolute Nightmare

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel blared music loud enough to rattle our windows at the pool until 2am, we didn't sleep a wink. I complained, they did nothing. This hotel seems to cater exclusively to drunk frat boys. DON'T STAY HERE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beachfront hotel on the lake

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice place, comfy bed, friendly staff, decent price, great restaurant. Room's a bit dated and dark but we enjoyed the lake-view balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food people pools beach and shops

Posted Mar 13, 2017
So much fun, great music, pools, beaches, drinks and turtles :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort just a little dated and we had no wifi

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Pool and restaurants and location on the lake was beautiful
Cons: The rooms are dated and wifi weak
Location: Good shopping and eating places
Wifi weak and rooms are dated. The pool bar was left unattended a lot so couldn't get a refill. Maids forgot to refill coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

The best weekend

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We were suppose to make several stops on Route 66. We came to Natuica and we rented a room for 1 nite we loved the room and staff so much we never left we spent the whole vacation here. The office manger worked real hard to make a room available for us so we could spend the rest of our time here. I fell in love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberta Canada

great view

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Beach bar and the view
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Location was fantastic. We were close to everything including golf
Met some really nice friends that took us out on their boat. We were going to stay only two days but we stayed an extra day so we can get all of our plans in. Wonderful time!!