Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Murrieta

More than we hoped for!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for a trip with family and friends. Look a little old from the outside but our 2 bedroom suite was more than we hoped for! It was great to have 2 bathrooms! And the laundry room was prefect to wash towels and head back out for day 2!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This roomorning just wasn't what I thought it would be. Our room didn't look like the pictures we saw when booking the room. It showed a table and chairs and sifa, but there were neither. It also smelled bad and it felt like we were checking in to an appointment. The lady checking us in was very nice and it was very fast. They also take no deposit, just hold your credit card information in case of incedentials. So no waiting for your deposit to get refunded to your card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees don't know how to tell time

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Employees that run the hotel live at the hotel. So when they tell you that the pool closes at 10:00 they actually mean 9:30-9:45 because they want to close down and go to their room. All 3 nights we stayed we were kicked out early. Because of this not very kid friendly
5 out of 5
by Mark from Hinton

Visiting for third time and still a good motel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good service from the reception. Room we had booked was not ready as previous guests decided not to leave. As all rooms were full we got upgraded to two room suite, that suited us very well. Thanks for making it easy,
4 out of 5
by Jay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room. Good value for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The room was very rundown. Minicoach had no cover over it and very stained.the kitchen counter almost fell off when I leaned on it..toilet leaked.heard everything going on in rooms above and next to us, including person stomping around all night as well as party at pool. Favorite part was looking socks under bed and seeing all of the mold on the box spring. Total dump!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Hotel staff is very cooperative by upgrading our room stay when we complain about the bed sheet unclean.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Payson

Great for the price

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay there again full kitchen with pots and pans and dishes was nice
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Phoenix

Love this place!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I really enjoyed the hotel! The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and felt like home. We really liked how the rooms wrapped around the pool and had an open feeling. Very nice!!
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Anaheim Ca

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was there to take care of some property that my parents owned...