Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The room was very rundown. Minicoach had no cover over it and very stained.the kitchen counter almost fell off when I leaned on it..toilet leaked.heard everything going on in rooms above and next to us, including person stomping around all night as well as party at pool. Favorite part was looking socks under bed and seeing all of the mold on the box spring. Total dump!
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Anaheim Ca

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was there to take care of some property that my parents owned...
1 out of 5
by Michael from Arroyo Grande

You Get What You Pay For.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is an old hotel. It has the look and feel of a 1970's apartment complex. We had a run down one bedroom. The Windows were old single pane sliders. The bedroom window was loose in the track, so it rattled with the wind. The second night I used cardboard to shim it. The closet accordion door fell from the track. The stove had aluminum foil under the electric burners, rather than the proper drip bowls (a $5 part). The televisions were old, small, CRT type. On the positive side, the unit was very clean. The queen bed was okay, but the bed linens were low quality. I did peek into one of the two-bedroom units, and it appeared to be updated. Inside I saw a large flat-panel tv and a modern kitchen. Fortunately, we only slept here, and spent our awake time at a relative's house. This hotel is in an industrial area, with bleak surroundings. I guess we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Mix up

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: In my situation a notification of the room switch prior to my arrival
Location: Near old town and a nice walkthrough the shops
I reserved a specific room but when I arrived I was given a different one. Although the room was fine I was not happy with the switch and the upstairs room versus downstairs.
4 out of 5
by Mayola from Pahrump

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
good place to lay your head.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Mesa Town

Havasu always good!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was for a Lucas Drag Boat race in havasu and the fact of being able to get away from the track and relax in the room just blocks away was great. The "just off main" location was perfect to walk to dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

old but clean and no bugs except for a few cricket

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: big with lots of room. could use some upgrades. but very nice experience
Cons: lots of electrical, water problems
except for flooding in walkway out side our suite, very nice. walkway was flooding all 2 1/2 days we were there
3 out of 5
by Michaela

Ok hotel nær " the old london bridge"

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vi brugte det som en enkelt overnatning for gennemkørsel videre. Fin "mini lejlighed" med stue/køkkenrum og soveværelse for sig. Værelserne er slidte og der er meget lydt, der kommer støj udefra. Ikke langt fra "the old london bridge".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a strong musty smell and wasn't very clean. There were spills on the counter top I had to clean up and the dishes appeared to have been rinsed but not washed. The air conditioning was so so and because it was a hot August day we spent most of our evening killing time at a shopping center because it was too warm to be in our room. The pool area was shaded and the water cool enough which was a plus. All that said, I guess I got what I paid for because it was very inexpensive. I stayed here a couple years ago and had a very nice clean room at an affordable rate.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Ottawa, Ontario. Canada

Graet Value

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great Value, 1 bedroom with kitchenette, comfortable, clean room.