Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean and maintain the hotel. Be a little more friendly to your guest.
Location: Real close to the London Bridge.
The lady who checked us in was impolite, not really talking to us just checking us in. When we got to our room the first thing I noticed was the window didn't lock at all, I told the hotel receptionist that our window didn't lock if they had a stick or something to put in the track to keep it from opening...she looked (I guess) while I went to my car looking for a stick or something to secure the window. She found nothing and didn't even offer us another room thankfully I had a stick big enough to secure the window. Next the brand new towels in our bathroom had blood on them. Didn't even say anything we just got new towels. The beds were gross....we always carry bed bug spray and extra blankets when we travel just in case we don't want to get under the blankets....which we laid sheets over the bedspread because there were stains on the sheets. We didn't use the dresser because the drawers were filthy. The beds were uncomfortable, carpet disgusting, This place would be decent if they just kept it cleaned and maintained. Just about everyone who worked there was unfriendly, most looked like they just got out of drug rehab. or need to admit themselves into one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Review

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Price is good .Rooms clean..Pillows very uncomfortable too thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Smokers' Delight

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cheap and close to my destination. Coffee available at no extra cost.
Cons: The whole place stank of cigarette smoke. The "kitchenette" consists of a small refrigerator and microwave oven.
Location: Water sports.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great For The Price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This is no extravagant hotel. It gets the job done. Need a place to sleep and take a huge bite out of your wallet? This is replace to go!
2 out of 5
by LUIS from Palmspring

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
when we first got there and open the door of our room it was really hot the outside temperature was 113° and the room felt like at least 105° it was so hot I asked the manager to turn on the central AC He told us that the AC was broken that only the window AC work and he was going to take at least 3 hours for it to cool off it was the only room they had so they gave us a fan i was like REALLY! this was one of the worst I've ever been in and I'm never coming back to this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was warm in the room even w cooler on. Rooms kind of small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice quiet location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet location and most of all the nice and friendly staff.
Cons: Only one of the three streets we went down had a sign saying where the hotel was. Really easy to pass by.
Location: A lot of restaurants and a short drive to the London Bridge.
We arrived late at night, and the lady at the desk was extremely nice and friendly. It took us a while to find, it is kind of hidden in the back of another hotel, and we didn't see any street signs. The room was newly remodeled. AC, fridge, tv everything worked just fine. Great chance to see wildlife, the hotel is in town but not so close to the tourist areas we were able to see coyotes passing through.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lance

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and helpful staff, central to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Cheap hotel for budget travelers

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Incredibly helpful hotel staff. Everyone I interacted with was helpful and friendly.
Cons: Cleaner common spaces. Also our room wasn't thouroughly cleaned and a pack of smokes was left from the previous renters (though I didn't complain!)
Location: Close to main street and the bars.
This is a budget hotel for travelers looking for an easy and cheap place to stay. As a poor college student visiting Havasu for spring break, the inn was exactly what I was looking for. Cheap, acceptable levels of cleanliness, without many frills.