Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price is right

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We knew we would be checking in late and leaving early. Consequently we did not want to spend a lot on a room. It was fine for a place to sleep. The room was out dated yet clean. I would choose a nicer hotel if I wanted to enjoy the property and pool. It met our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This is a good place to stay for a short period of time. Breakfast is lacking. The staff is friendly. Someone is available to assist youtwenty four hours a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bargain price clean room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to attractions and the lake. The front desk man was very helpful.
Cons: The rooms are kind of outdated . However, they were clean .
Location: London Bridge, casino boat, lake all very close
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible Stay! RUN DOWN... Bad Customer Service!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Just trust me!!!! It was the first and last time I'll ever stay there!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by FD Employee , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback. we appreciate you valuable feedback as it help us identify the area we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of your experienced and is currently taking steps to improve. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Suite OK , room was very stale, needs major updates
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by FD, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Prisvärt och bra läge

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Bra läge, trevlig personal, bra wifi.
Cons: Svinkall pool
Location: London Bridge och det mesta
Helt okay hotel för ett rimligt pris. Nära till butiker, restauranger och London Bridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by FD, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halden

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Fint hotell ,romslige rom og gode senger. Grei beliggenhet til century og London bridge .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murrieta,CA

Lake havasua

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It is closed to everything
Cons: They need to get a new jacuzzi the one they had was not hot and it was hard to get and out of it and the jets where weak
Location: The lake is close and shopping is not to far
It was nice parking for the boat when we unhook it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Really enjoyed. Great location. Great price. Clean room. But they don't change sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very pet friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I primarily chose this motel for its pet friendly status and was diasappointed. The only thing that made it pet friendly was the fact that my dog was allowed in the room after paying an additional pet fee per night. My biggest concern was there was not a pet area for nature calls and walking up the street to a gravel area was a bit dangerous as cars raced down the street.