Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
When we visit Lake Havasu, Az we would stay at this motel again well pleased .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Economical hotel near Lake Havasu with many restaurants and facilities within easy driving distance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real dump for $169.00

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Northing
Cons: Everything
Wife who checked us in was very polite. Husband who took over at the time we were to get our key was rude and horrible, same the next morning. This is a really old, dumpy motel that has had very little done to it. Bathroom door is half off hinges so won't close, bedding looked threadbare and so wrinkled hard to tell if it was clean or not. Breakfast was a joke. Last resort only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale

We Were Completely Satisfied

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff at the front office, nice and polite housekeepers.
Location: Good position next to the beach, London Bridge and other facilities. Next to the hotel is the Havasu's Museum which is interesting to visit.
We got a good experience at this hotel. We did not complain about anything. We really were truly satisfied. The hotel is worth the money that we payed, We will definitely stay again at this ho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. That's all ya need.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Would stay there again for sure. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was a fine enough stay for one night and cheap. We did not stay for the breakfast because the lobby is small and it was most likely a breakfast on the run. It is about 5 mins away from the lake Havasu state park which was nice since we saw the sunrise. The only thing was that it was a labeled as a non-smoking room but it smelled of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Motel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Hatte ein Riesenzimmer mit Blick ueber den Lake Havasu. Fruestueck wie zumeist in diesen Motels, Kaffeewasser und Suesses. Nettes Personal. Preiswert zu meienr Reisezeit, ich wuerde wieder buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Frontdesk, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was horrible. Definitely ripped off.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The guy with the fancy green glasses is rude, a liar, and horrible. Definitely lied to me and held my money for no reason. Didn't do it the first time then told me the second time that he "forgot" well if you forget that much you should be fired!! Also our drinks were stolen from the fridge, the day after we checked in, he said the cleaners thought we checked out, our bags were still in the room, and all she had to do was call the front desk and find out. The guys such a liar she doesn't even know what she's supposed to do, he also charged my bf 25 dollars tax one time but didn't the time before they rip ppl off
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by FD, Hotel Management
Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eberhardt from Santa Monica

Bring your own bedding...

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty dirty. Since I've lived in the third world, I was able to adapt - but I didn't pay for dirty, nor for having the water shut off when I wanted to take a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You Mr E, We had an emergency pipe break so water was shut for 5 minutes, We had no control of the situation, we are very sorry that the shower was not working while you were ready to shower. Bedding are all new but, understand.