Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in person (owner) was rude.

Posted May 17, 2016
person at check in was just rude! Not friendly not knowledgeable etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
I did a mistake im not going these hotel any more the heater not work the room not clean klkjkj
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry excuse for a hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Everything needs improved
Location: Shopping, fishing, London Bridge tourist site
On Check in .... Floors not clean, bed not made well, tub dirty, faucets dripping, refrigerator iced up and leaking, carpets not stretched right causing trip hazard, soft or bad spots in floor, felt I might fall through. Outside stairwell dirty and outside grounds run down, you have to pay for ice and some of the amenities listed online where not alvailable. Staff was not helpful. The first day the maid came in and did not make the bed she just pulled spread up over sheets and blanket leaving edges and corners sticking out at all angles. Not fitted sheets and they where all twisted up and not tucked in, toilet not cleaned nor tub, vacuuming not done right. Over all the whole stay was bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maximum 2star-dont let the (dirty) hot tub fool u.

Posted May 3, 2016
Small room. Tiny bathroom with sink outside. Bed felt like a 2x4 board in the middle and sloped down off the sides to the point of feeling like you would fall off. Was told I was "upgraded" to a king but it was right beside the laundry that was very noisy at all hours. People constantly walking by, especially room staff and looking in the window. Had to keep curtains closed and therefore dark in room. Old building in need of repair and paint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

$114 for a $35 hotel, price gouging big time!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Tear it down and start over, 1950s size rooms
Location: Everything is close to the motel, water, food no issues there!
While the room was clean, the furnishings look like something from a flea market, stove has tin foil wrapped trays, bathroom had what looks like an outdoor light in it. TV was the newest looking thing in the room, but the remote was tethered to the night stand, the only thing missing was a vibrating bed and mirrors on the ceiling. Desk clerk was a nice guy. Breakfast was served in a tiny corner of the office (we passed)! I can say I have stayed in places like this before, but for $35 bucks at best, NOT $114 a night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman, Arizona

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown and restaurants.
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Great Italian restaurant across the street.
Just needed a place to sleep. Business trip.Did not use the pool or continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checkout

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Check out disorganized; no one at registration waited .15 minutes before someone (no name badge) came; told to put key card in a plastic container. Didn't provide check out statement even though asked for one; language barrier affected communication at check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all conveniences.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The pool was small but not crowded. Breakfast was small but ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Please don't stay here

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: checking out!!
Cons: new staff, better rooms
When we got there they took about 30 min to check us in, the lady didn't know how to use the computer. plus it didn't help that the lady in front of me was getting 4 rooms. the rooms are small, but the bathroom OMG I'm 6'3 and I almost didn't fit.... oh wait I was just about done an I remember the bathroom door would not stay closed,,, Yes it was broke so sad!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colton, CA

Noise

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It people in the room above me sounded like they were jumping up and down all day and night.