Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa

Cerca del lago

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Muy bonito. Me parece que para el precio era una súper habitación con cocina. Parecía un apartamento! Super limpio y muy atentos los señores que trabajan.
4 out of 5
by LM from Paris

Une halte agréable

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Le B&B n'est pas facile à trouver dans la petite rue piétonne en montant de la place à côté de la rivière. il est nécessaire de se garer bien avant. Le parking souterrain à droite en descendant la grande rue de Sarnico est le mieux placé. il est gratuit la nuit jusqu'à 9h (ensuite 1€/heure, ticket prenable à l'avance). L'interphone pour rentrer dans le B&B ne répond pas forcément, il faut téléphoner pour que l'on vienne vous ouvrir. Propriétaires très agréables, Madame parle français. La chambre était sobre sans plus, propre, la clim fonctionne. Bonne douche large, lit de bonne dimension. Petit déjeuner sympathique presque familial. La ville est agréable, le B&B est très bien placé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 noclegi podczas "obajzdówki" po Włoszech

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lokalizacja hotelu w ścisłym centurm historycznym. Polecam DUBLINERS PUB - niedaleko hotelu z wyśmienitym jedzeniem oraz obsługą w języku polskim :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Città e albergo bello ma personale insufficiente

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Abbiamo usato questo bed & breakfast appunto per dormire e ripartire presto la mattina. Città e albergo sono veramente in una bella posizione nel centro, tutto ben curato e pulito. Peccato che la colazione ci sia stata servita in ritardo (per disguidi dubbi del proprietario ) anche se avevamo specificato l'orario preciso di partenza la sera prima. Inoltre non esiste una reception o un modo di contattare il proprietario se si ha bisogno di qualcosa. Il pagamento infine è stato addebitato sulla carta di credito anche se c'era scritto pagamento in contanti sul posto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashbourne

Great place and location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Great Staff. Great location. Wonderful few Days. Look forward to doing it all again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo B&B

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità della posizione.
Location: Posizione a due passi dal lungo lago, in una via principale ma non caotica.
Il posto è tranquillo, soprattutto nelle ore notturne.Stanze di dimensioni normali, pulite e confortevoli.Bagno grande e pulito. Prima colazione abbondante, tipicamente italiana con brioche, marmellate, cioccolata e bevande calde e fredde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt rom, god mat midt i pitoresk historisk by.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Vennlige eigere som ville oss det beste og var til god hjelp med å finne gratis parkering og gode restauranter. Lot oss ikke i stikken selv om de hadde et filmteam fra en TV-canal på gjestelisten. Kommer vi tilbake til Sarnica blir det dette B&B-stedet, med god og rikelig frokost.
4 out of 5
by Retha from Johannesbrg

Very nice accommodation

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Guest House owners very welcoming and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Helle N from Denmark

Excellent value, comfortable beds and great servic

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed with my two children for four nights and was very satisfied with every aspect of our stay. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. There is no parking at the B&B, but the we called the host from the town centre once we arrived and he came to the car, and showed us directions to the B&B and to free parking near by. The B&B entrance is very charming and romantic in old style, while the rooms are modern and beds comfortable. We stayed one adult and two children in one king size beds, and couldn't even feel where the madrases came together. Excellent! We had many questions about how to get around and where to go, and the host was very helpful with every thing and provided maps etc. Sarnico is a great location for exploring the Lago d'Iseo area, and Sarnico beach is excellent for children and adults. We can recommend hiking trips in the area. On one trip we walked in a canyon and took swims in water falls. Very exotic! The B&B has a brochure for the hiking trails. There was no noise from the street although very central. Breakfast was perfect for us. Fresh baked croissants, fruit and any hot beverage we could ask for. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carl n Louisa from Salford Lancs.

get down with the Bergamasks

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastico!