Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel in riva al lago

Posted Jul 21, 2015
albergo e servizi adeguati, vicino al lago e a soli 2 km dal centro del paese, personale gentile e disponibile, struttura con bella piscina, peccato sia coperta, area prendisole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bel posto grande vista

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: vista/posizione
Cons: colazione con più scelta
Location: spettacolo a 20 metri dal lago, vicino a centro paese, ristoranti, locali
camera pulita, finestrone con vista lago spettacolare, colazione buona, personale gradevole, parcheggio coperto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL CONFORTEVOLE E MODERNO

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: servizi, posizione, piscina interna e ristorante thailandese
abbiamo soggiornato con i bimbi e ci siamo trovati benissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Lovely and Romantic

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious, the food was delicious, the view was breathtaking, the spa was relaxing.
Cons: We had to pay extra for robes and towels for the pool which I thought was a bit cheeky.
Location: Predore and Sarnico both have ports to visit the towns around the lake. Many restaurants and cafés in both towns. A bit of a walk to both!
The hotel was very lovely and romantic. We stayed in a Romantic Room and had a beautiful view of the lake, with a nice spacious room. The only problem I had with the room was that it was often very hot, particularly at night, and there was a limit to how low we could set the temperature. It's a 40 minute walk to Sarnico and a 20 minute walk to Predore, so if you don't have a car then be prepared to walk - taxis are not easy to get! A lovely hotel with a really nice atmosphere. The food was delicious, and the continental breakfast was nice and varied, although some days they didn't fill it very quickly and so there wasn't much choice for us fusspots. The Thai spa was lovely as well, and the fact that I didn't speak Italian wasn't a problem. I would definitely recommend it to couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabrice from bolton

a short break in Bergamo

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, great location, great room! if I have a little negative topic it would be the restaurant: expensive for diner, and...no pasta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel dans l ensemble

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente situation au bord du lac d Iseo. Point de départ pour de nombreuses excursions. Chambres très propres et confortables, bruit de la route un peu dérangeant mais on s y habitue. Piscine intérieure superbe et très agréable. Seul déception le petit-déjeuner, pas de pain frais, beaucoup de gâteaux et de crackers industriels, jus d orange a revoir. Le cappucino est excellent. Cuisine du restaurant ni bonne ni mauvaise, ok pour un soir. Parking très pratique en sous sol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raum Stuttgart

Komfortables Hotel mit schöner Seesicht

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück ist ausgezeichnet und reichlich! Das Abendessen, obwohl nicht gerade preiswert, sehr gut und qualitativ hochwertig
Cons: Anstöße geben bzgl. meiner negativen Ansichten!
Location: Über die, vor dem Hotel verlaufenden Straße liegenden Iseosee! In der Nähe von Paratico und Sarnico, wo man schön spazieren und gut essen gehen kann.
Zum wiederholten Mal bin ich in diesem Hotel untergekommen. Muss aber leider sagen, dass diesmal nicht alles in Ordnung war. Zum Einen hat mich gewundert, dass diesesmal Kosten für Wellness entstanden sind. Dies war die letzten Male nicht der Fall! Auch das hoteleigene WLAN-Netzt ist nach meiner Meinung nicht nutzbar! Hätte ich mich darauf verlassen, wäre ich aufgeschmissen gewesen. Auch der Wellnessbereicht hat nach meiner Meinung gelitten. In Italien wird in Badebekleidung sauniert. Dies ist für mich etwas fremd, aber hinnehmbar. Anders die Sauberkeit! Hier wird nicht klar genau geregelt ob mit oder ohne Handtuch sauniert werden darf. Es sind sehr viele in den Kabinen gesessen, die kein Handtuch untergelegt hatten. Dies finde ich für mich unhygienisch. Schade, dass diesbezüglich sich Veränderungen ergeben haben! Das rechtfertigt dann leider nicht den relativ hohen Hotelpreis nicht, wenn man nicht Sonderpreise erhalten hat! Ansonsten ist das Hotel sauber und man kann sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Leuk hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Simpel, erg schoon en makkelijk bereikbaar. Prima hotel.