Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome stay! Great king suite with full kitchen!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Loved it here. Staff very helpful and kind! Room was huge bed was comfy and clean. Full kitchen which was a pleasant surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty green and bubbly pool but awesome staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I needed a hotel that has a pool and a breakfast. I chose it over other hotels due to a good price of a suite with 2 king beds. The room is clean and got everything we need. I'm just disappointed that the pool is dirty, looks cloudy green with old bubbles on the side. My kids didn't use it. The hallway also on the 3rd floor smells like an ashtray. I'm glad our room smells nice. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, they have good breakfast, and kind staff. I'd like to go back if the pool will be clean next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RGV, Texas

Not so clean!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The rooms are not that clean! The pool was not in service. Staff didn't care to advice you of all the issues while checking in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good overall stay, big room, needs better service desk but ok for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: THIS HOTEL HAS TO BE THE WORSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!
Location: We already know the area, so that is not an issue.
Not that nice of a place to stay.when we arrived they didn't had our 1 confirmed NON SMOKING ROOM !!!. Front Desk person RUDE and UN-HELPFUL, It all got worked out but was a pain to resolve WE HADE TO STAY IN A SMOKING ROOM!!!!!!. but that was by far the best part of my stay. My air conditioner was broken and the bedding and linens were filthy. ALSO, breakfast was very disappointing. We were told breakfast was 6am-9am and at 8:15 they were cleaning up and shutting down the breakfast area. There was nothing left except cold cereal. No excuse for that! Sunday morning not everyone gets up at 6am to eat. and so far this is the worst hotel we've stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst stay ever.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel shouldn't cost anymore than $60 a night. They are unstaffed, the appearance and the comfort level of this hotel is very poor. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
It was very, very good. Only bad was power failure at time of check-in. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was a little on the drab side for the price. Coffe wasn't that good and breakfast was not great. In need of some updating. The sofa bed in the room we stayed in looked really used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This hotel had everything needed for a nice stay. Clean. Comfortable. Safe. Quiet. Well-stocked breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The gym was a treadmill and the breakfast was so so