Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location, close to the beach.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: What I liked most about this hotel is it came with a full refrigerator, stove, and dishwasher.
Cons: I was expecting some type of room service but wasn't available.
Location: The location is conveniently located next to a large convience store that has everything you needed. There's also plenty of eating places near as well
My husband and I booked for a 2 night stay here and it was very good choice. The room and bathroom were very clean. Overall it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was good sized, but the bed was stuck in a corner, and hard for two people to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Extremely RUDE staff. Computer was down and they could not honor our prepaid reservation and then lied that we cancelled our reservation and would not refund our money. When we called their customer service they hung up on us!!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Angleton, TX

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a couple days stay because of flooding in TX, nice quiet room. Price was high for location but was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by Theresa J

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very unpleasant smell of disinfectant cleaner on arrival. Not so much in the room but there were buckets of pink mop water in the hall. Gone later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms halls needed attention.

Posted May 30, 2016
My room was very clean. The lobby was nice. The hallways had a odor and needed to be catered to.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Smokey

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had requested a non smoking room, the room we were given while supposedly non smoking room it was on the smoking floor. The hallways reeked of cigarettes and we could smell smoke in the room. Also the bed was set against the wall on the left making getting in and out of the bed difficult.
5 out of 5
by Joe H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels