Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great kid friendly hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great experience with this hotel! The staff was extremely kid friendly, and the size of our room was huge! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
nice hotel close to attractions clean nice rooms great breakfast friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle hôtel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Propreté et calme
Cons: La qualité du petit déjeuner
Hôtel propre, calme et confortable, près d'une zone industriel lorsqu'on voyage d'affaire dans la région.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The BEST Ever!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The comfort, the most pleasant visual appeal, & the distinct difference from the riff-raff hotels in the surrounding area.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near a wonderful/upscale Kroger's, Whataburger, Popeyes, etc.
The staff were exceptionally accommodating & kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great location for going to the beach or town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We decided to go visit family in Lake Jackson and visit the beach. It was a very clean hotel with a wonderful breakfast. Great location and easy to find. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not far away from the beach even though it wasn't in walking distance. We have stayed in quite a few hotels next to the sea wall. Probably, one of the best Continental breakfast I have had in quite some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond tx

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and excellent customer service
5 out of 5
by Melinda from Spring, TX

Comfortable Me

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed the comfort of this hotel and all the staff we met were friendly. Planning to stay again in October for a wedding.
2 out of 5
by seon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: the rooms
Cons: the swimming pool, the Jacuzzi wasn't hot a little dirty, smelling a lot of bleach
Location: I liked it the Mexican food restaurant Tapatio
nice hotel, excellent stuff specially the breakfast buffet attendant. The TV was the best screen size I've ever been in a hotel