Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: I realize you have a captured audience, but when I'm paying $125.00+ for a room, $2.50 for a candy bar is insulting !!
Location: Hotel a little hard to find in line of hotels due to very small and short sign.
Stall very friendly. Nice place to stay. THIS IS MY 3RD AND LAST ATTEMPT TO SEND THIS REVIEW. DON'T MAKE THIS HARD TO DO
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Joyce General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Clute/Lake Jackson. I will be happy to relay your comments to our Property Management company. I appreciate your input.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The staff was extremely friendly & helpful.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: We liked the friendly staff & very clean room.
Cons: N/A
Location: We were in the area to play music at Kick's Club in Angleton, we will be back again!
We were arriving in the early morning hours and were afraid we would miss the check in deadline. The hotel staff were made aware of this and were tremendously helpful by checking us in early and having everything ready for us when we arrived. The room was perfectly clean and ready for us to get a much needed restful nights sleep. They were also helpful in offering late check out. We travel to this area several times a year and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank J

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and friendly. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lake Jackson Paradise

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room Super Service Many places close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great kid friendly hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great experience with this hotel! The staff was extremely kid friendly, and the size of our room was huge! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
nice hotel close to attractions clean nice rooms great breakfast friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake jackson texas

great

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The BEST Ever!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The comfort, the most pleasant visual appeal, & the distinct difference from the riff-raff hotels in the surrounding area.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near a wonderful/upscale Kroger's, Whataburger, Popeyes, etc.
The staff were exceptionally accommodating & kind.