Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great kid friendly hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great experience with this hotel! The staff was extremely kid friendly, and the size of our room was huge! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
nice hotel close to attractions clean nice rooms great breakfast friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake jackson texas

great

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The BEST Ever!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The comfort, the most pleasant visual appeal, & the distinct difference from the riff-raff hotels in the surrounding area.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near a wonderful/upscale Kroger's, Whataburger, Popeyes, etc.
The staff were exceptionally accommodating & kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Large room, cool and comfortable. Very good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great location for going to the beach or town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We decided to go visit family in Lake Jackson and visit the beach. It was a very clean hotel with a wonderful breakfast. Great location and easy to find. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not far away from the beach even though it wasn't in walking distance. We have stayed in quite a few hotels next to the sea wall. Probably, one of the best Continental breakfast I have had in quite some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond tx

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and excellent customer service