Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great kid friendly hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great experience with this hotel! The staff was extremely kid friendly, and the size of our room was huge! Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
nice hotel close to attractions clean nice rooms great breakfast friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The BEST Ever!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The comfort, the most pleasant visual appeal, & the distinct difference from the riff-raff hotels in the surrounding area.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near a wonderful/upscale Kroger's, Whataburger, Popeyes, etc.
The staff were exceptionally accommodating & kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great location for going to the beach or town

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We decided to go visit family in Lake Jackson and visit the beach. It was a very clean hotel with a wonderful breakfast. Great location and easy to find. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: the rooms
Cons: the swimming pool, the Jacuzzi wasn't hot a little dirty, smelling a lot of bleach
Location: I liked it the Mexican food restaurant Tapatio
nice hotel, excellent stuff specially the breakfast buffet attendant. The TV was the best screen size I've ever been in a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the area looks like

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean. All necessary things for a small town.I mean reeally small town, nothing else there. But if you are passing by it is a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Never stayed at a Hampton Inn before I was surprised and impressed with the cleanliness and comfort I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F, Laurel, MS

Labor Day weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2015
We had two rooms and they were exceptional. They were by far the nicest rooms we've stayed in in a long time. The bed, bedding and towels were nice and fresh. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel was extremely hot and uncomfortable. Rooms were very small. The beds were pretty comfortable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Clean, easy to get to

Posted May 25, 2015
Stayed there for a wedding this past weekend. Rooms very nice & clean. North is shopping & resturants. South is the beach. Would pick it again. Staff were all very nice & helpful (front desk, cleaning, & even the breakfast staff!)