Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel beautiful decor modern nice beds

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I love it very nice and clean very friendly i wish it's was in front of the beach so I don't have to drive back and forth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Everything was good . I request later check out but with all noise kids running around and jumping making loud noises I woke up at 7:00 am
5 out of 5
by Jody R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Red Oak

Great stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The hotel was clean and service was even better. The shower rod had a loose screw and I let the front desk know so that their tile would not get ruined. In less than an hour, the fixed it and it worked great! I even got a credit to their store for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Scottsboro

Stress relief

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. A good place to recover from a stressful week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean facility.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and fresh
Great location and clean facility. Great experience.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Dallas, TX

Clean, easy place to stay while visiting family

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel several times while visiting family in the Lake Jackson area. The hotel is conveniently located off the highway. It is clean and quiet. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Houston

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Front staff very friendly and helpful,also breakfast area was always fully stock and clean. Would like to see vending machines to have easier access to drinks or snacks in the lobby area.