Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Louis

Not True Queen Size Beds

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Would be nice if hotels.com could put that the hotel is under construction or possibly still under construction [remodel]. Didn't like that the beds weren't true 'Queen Size'. But the stay was comfortable enough not make me angry and regret staying there. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Monique

Just stopped in for a night of rest...

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great from the comfortable bed, large shower head, in room keurig to the hot breakfast buffet. I also appreciated the Bath and Bodyworks Shower gel/lotion. The room was Really clean and I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was not kind. Some what rude. Expected me to know things I asked for. I was charged extra for something I don't know about. When asked about it they said I reserved online so I should of received the receipt. Which I still haven't. The room is well spaced. It was neat. Just had some hair in the restroom. I don't think they cleaned before we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there several times when visiting family. A great spacious family room. Grandkids loved visitng and pool is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake jackson texas

awesome

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, conveniently located at a great price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton TX

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Excellent staff overall. Chairs in rooms are too big and too heavy. Otherise had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. The only thing that bothered us was that the tub lacked grips (plastic applications on bottom of tub). I'm not sure what they are called. The tub was really slick. I slipped and almost fell; fortunately, I was able to grab on to the railing. Small detail I know, but someone could really get hurt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort worth

Number 1 recommend

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great