Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chestermere, AB

Our first night in Texas!

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The staff were amazing, that started out our stay on a high note. The rooms and amenities were great, just an overall great stay! Highly recommend!
Cons: Honestly I can't think of one thing.
Location: Location great, easy to get to but as for things nearby sorry, we headed right into Lake Jackson.
We knew we were arriving late but called the hotel and they had our room and said to arrive when it works for us. The staff was absolutely AMAZING, so helpful and friendly. The room was great, huge and very clean ... equipped with a microwave, mini-fridge and coffee. The breakfast was wonderful ... exactly what we needed to start our day. I will be thrilled to recommend this property to family, friends and strangers!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Rooms are Very clean, beds are comfortable, staff is excellent at any hour. Breakfast is good and has extended time. Could use a microwave for convenience. Pool is clean, would be nice to add a workout room, they appeared to have a couple extra empty rooms off of the lobby. Expressway is in front of the hotel, but the rooms in back are pretty quiet. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Clean, convenient and nice breakfast.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was only one day but Quality Inn was actually nicer than I expected. Glad we stayed here.
1 out of 5
by Robin

Bad place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Manager was rude upon arrival. The room was dirty. Barely any hot water to shower. The bathroom was dirty. Book the room for 4 there were barely enough linens for 3. Coffee from a previous guest was still in the coffee pot. All there electrical outlets were so loose they wouldnt charge our phones. The door frame was broken. We arrived back at the room at 2:30 on day 2 and it had not been cleaned nor had fresh linens been left.. The outdoor picnic bench which looks so nice in the hotel photos is rotten and falling apart..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't do it!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Reserved 4 nights in advance. After first night we came back to a dirty room. We had the help desk call the manager and his response was that nothing could be done and that they couldn't refund our money for the remaining nights. The following night the room was a bit better but the tub was not cleaned and the bed sheets were not changed out. We ask the person in charge of housekeeping if they would please change out the bed sheets and her response was with an attitude " on both beds"? Also the traffic noise is terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The road noise was really bad resulting in disappointing sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Dated hotel that has been somewhat updated. Nice bed. Bathroom floor corners dirty. Broken curtains. Even though I pre-paid on Hotels.com, my credit card was charged an additional $9.72. I was told this was to cover discretionary room charges and that it would drop off after I checked out if there were none. No other hotel has ever done this. It is now three days later and the charge has still not been removed from my credit card.
5 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly helpful people
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Good clean basic room

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Only complaint was that room was missing bath mats and soap in the bathroom. Traffic noise is a bit high and walls seem to be thin. Could hear noise and TV from next room