Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
My family loved this hotel... my family will be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Thank you Stephanie for your recent review regarding your stay with us! We enjoy hearing that you and your family had a great time staying with us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon! Elena Briseno and your friends at Quality Inn Clute!
4 out of 5
by Mindy

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Thank you Mindy for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Elena Briseno and your friends at Quality Inn Clute!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It was very nice and clean. The women at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful. I'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Elena Briseno and your friends at Quality Inn Clute!
3 out of 5
by dan from South Dakota

5 nights in Clute

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was on the road side and it was a little noisy. The air conditioner kept the room cool enough, but still felt damp in the room. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review regarding your recent stay with us! We do appreciate the pros and cons that you noticed on your stay and they will help us in continuing to provide excellent service to our guests. We are right off of the freeway and we are an exterior corridor hotel which are factors for your comments, but we hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. Elena Briseno and your friends at Quality Inn Clute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slowest check-in ever

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It took us about a half hour to get checked in, despite being the only people in the lobby. It was pretty apparent that the lady behind the desk needed more training. Once we finally got our room keys, things were fine. The hotel is right on the highway and the walls are pretty thin, so you can hear cars going by constantly. Regardless, the room was pretty clean and the beds were about as comfortable as you'd expect. Not great, not completely terrible.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Dallas

Great place for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times while I visit my Mom. Everything has always exceeded my expectations, given that it is so inexpensive. My only wish would be for central AC, because the unit cycles on and off during the night. However, that is a small inconvenience for an otherwise good experience.
5 out of 5
by Faye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
They charge me twice when I'm booking and I really upset