Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Good clean basic room

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Only complaint was that room was missing bath mats and soap in the bathroom. Traffic noise is a bit high and walls seem to be thin. Could hear noise and TV from next room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Rip-off

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Don't rip people off !
I prepaid for my room with Expedia and I had to check out early. I requested a refund for the unused stay, but the refund was denied. I will never, ever, ever, ever stay at quality inn again. Also, I will tell all my friends about this rip-off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a really comfortable stay. The gentleman at the front desk "Justin" was really helpful throughout our stay. We even left some jewelry in the room after check out and he found them for us. He was very courteous. Beds were good, room was clean, and pillows were condortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean spacious room

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Spacious room. Quiet. Good breakfast options
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Friendly staff. Very quiet. This is the second time I have stayed here. It will me my hotel of choice when I am in the area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Pleasant

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access to main hwy. Friendly staff!
Cons: Some meldew smell
Location: Only minutes to beach
Very clean and comfortable. Would love to come back there some day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Needs updating of rooms with for economical rates.
Provided adequate accommodations.and location was convenient to access intended destinations. Bathroom floor did not appear clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels