Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not satisfied with stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We had a room that had cockroaches and grasshoppers. We had huge spiderwebs in our room. The room was filthy and was not even cleaned before our arrival. It was dusty and beds had spider webs. I was very unhappy and not satisfied at all. Never will stay again. Our door did not close properly when we checked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
First the place is very run down. Second the place looks like it came from a bad movie about ghettos. And Third they need to stop the extra activities that go on in the back of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Karen

the dump

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very dated, smelled old, did not have fitted sheets so they fell off easy therefore you was laying on soiled mattresses. Staff not friendly & overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room & Service OK

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room and service was ok. There may have been some undesirable activities going on by other guests, can't say for sure, just didn't seem right.
1 out of 5
by Bernard from Dallas, Texas

Very poor quality hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Free Wifi was available only around the front desk area, I was in the room 150 no wifi, the change to room 109 no Wifi, change to room 108 still no wifi. Basically, No wifi in the Rooms. I and 4 other guests had to move to another hotel. The wall of my room was falling apart, walls are dirty, hasn't being painted for a longtime
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The staff was very disrespectful... the hotel had a lot of traffic at night...
1 out of 5
by Diana from Charlotte

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
First room toilet was broken, second room light was broken, breakfast was terrible. Not happy with my stay and I was there for my daughters wedding. Never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Joel from Streetman

Not so Super 8

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Found the hotel to be extremely dated and need of renovations. I'm not sure how this motel maintains a Super 8 franchise. loose toilet seat, loose shower rods, peeling paint and texture above the toilet. They ran out of coffee for the individual makers in the room. Ran out of facial tissue and they weren't replaced. Small television, noisy a/c, carpet so dirty you had to wear sandals to keep your feet from turning black form the imbedded grease.