Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine CA

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Great location, staff, comfortable and neat room with nice lake view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Only problem, i have is that they close the pool really early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Beautiful hotel great staff and customer service

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Best hotel I ever stayed in! The staff and customer service was very good and the location was the best!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Non refundable is a bad way to do business I did not like it at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria az

Olympia expo

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great trip awsome stay at hotel.. great amenities and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Gorgeous hotel on Lake Las Vegas

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The property is beautiful and the room was cozy. There's a nearby area called The Village that has live music on the lake and a handful of shops and restaurants. Beware: The hotel is located 30 minutes from the airport and the Strip. I recommend using Uber or Lyft for the cheaper fares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: It doesn't have a casino so it is quite! Relaxing
Cons: The rooms are comfortable but could use a update!
Location: Love the location! Lake Las Vegas is the place to be if you don't like the chaos of the strip! Pool is lovely!
It is always a pleasure to visit this resort! We have gone here 4 times and we will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
There was a lack of pool towels available. And the quality of the pool towels was poor.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Very good but not great.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Labor Day weekend was not their finest hour! Understaffed? Unevenly trained? We had to call several times for water glasses, tissue, stained robe, nightly breakfast order, room turn over. Not sure the added $25 resort fee was warranted. Not enough towels or umbrellas. No assistance with moving lounge chairs, and slow drink and food service. Servers were great! They needed more help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing quick stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
happy with our stay our room had an amazing view however our friends had another room and their view wad a covered tent/pavilion but all in all was a great visit.