Ratings based on 1,398 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Dissapointing

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Hotel is clean and quiet
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Great location if you want quiet, not a good hotel for kids
No casino, even though there were signs everywhere. No hot water for me for a couple days. Told they would send engineers up to look at it, don't know if they showed but the ticket was closed. Finally got a new room on the 2nd day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent location, comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We stayed about a week in December. Hotel met and exceeded our expectations in every way. Sufficient to say that from now on, this is where we will be staying when visiting Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Always a pleasure

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I love the clean rooms and hospitality. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Lakeside hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Super nice and lake view hotel. If you don’t want to stay at the strip this is a place to go. It’s beautiful and convenient to see fireworks for NYE! We will definitely be back this summer 😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Lovely!

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet
Location: Away from the noisy parts of Las Vegas, so pretty isolated, which is exactly what I wanted!
Luxurious room & amenities - enjoyed my stay. Lovely grounds as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Lovely and quiet resort

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Friendly staff, room was big, comfortable bed, bathroom was big and lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

very nice.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: online
Cons: distance from self parking spot to our room was really long.
Location: ice scating and pool was great.
i wanna come back again.its a amazing place,people who wants to relax,its a best place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerlin NV

A hidden Gem

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Location, Parking, Value for the money
Cons: Better food options
Great place, dog friendly, next to the heart of the village. The rooms are always clean and very nicely done. I have stayed here many times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Quiet and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Would come back again. Would be nice to have some fun place to go to after dinner, ie music,dancing ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a quiet lovely location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: It location the staff the food
Cons: elevators are from from lobby
Location: restaurants and lake nearby are very nice.
I was very impressed on how accommodating the hotel staff was. .