Ratings based on 1,319 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Beautiful hotel great staff and customer service

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Best hotel I ever stayed in! The staff and customer service was very good and the location was the best!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Non refundable is a bad way to do business I did not like it at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria az

Olympia expo

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great trip awsome stay at hotel.. great amenities and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Gorgeous hotel on Lake Las Vegas

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The property is beautiful and the room was cozy. There's a nearby area called The Village that has live music on the lake and a handful of shops and restaurants. Beware: The hotel is located 30 minutes from the airport and the Strip. I recommend using Uber or Lyft for the cheaper fares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: It doesn't have a casino so it is quite! Relaxing
Cons: The rooms are comfortable but could use a update!
Location: Love the location! Lake Las Vegas is the place to be if you don't like the chaos of the strip! Pool is lovely!
It is always a pleasure to visit this resort! We have gone here 4 times and we will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing quick stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
happy with our stay our room had an amazing view however our friends had another room and their view wad a covered tent/pavilion but all in all was a great visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast buffet
Cons: Cost
Location: I did birding at Henderson Bird Preserve and made a trip to Lake Mead and the Hoover Dam. The hotel was convenient for both trips
Hotel was nice and convenient to what I wanted to do, but the parking was a long distance from the room, plus they added a $75 per night fee for services like the pool which I had no interest in using. Sort of felt like bait and switch to me, I would rather get a price up front and pay that price, so I can compare the price as I shop for hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wasn't close to strip. But it was really beautiful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I loved the movie night in the pool. The breakfast was awesome and room was very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Staycation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: How peaceful it was
Cons: The air conditioner
Location: Great location
There was a couple of things they could improve. Housekeeping needs to dust better. We had to change rooms, both rooms were very dusty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst customer service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I went to check in at 3:30 (check-in begins at 3:00) and they notify me that my room was not ready yet. I then asked if they could give me an estimated time for when the room might be ready and they simply said "no" we'll give you a call though when it's ready. No other accommodations were offered. As a result I requested that they cancel my reservation immediately for the lack of care.