Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Righ in the old town

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location in a historic square. We got the apartment on the 4th floor across the square from the actual hotel and there is no lift... for us this was no problem but if you have mobility problems be warned. Breakfast is standard cold meats, cereals... nothing cooked but hard boiled eggs... considering the prices in this country this is a good value hotel for the location mostly...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Good location but can be noisy as we stayed on the front! Breakfast ok but room too small so cramped in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

在琉森舊城區內的現代小公寓

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 空間超大,十分整潔,寧靜
Cons: 房子有多一里昂個垃圾桶會比較好
Location: 鄰近有很多商鋪跟餐廳...非常鄰近木橋
公寓在克朗盧塞恩老城酒店對面,要行樓梯上兩層,前台職員有詢問我們要不要幫忙,一打開房門,嚇了一條,很大的一個單位,大概有50平方米,有衣帽間,開放式廚房,u型sofa,S品牌大電視,房子是白色的裝修風格,很潔淨一塵不染,在瑞士這個高物價地方大大超越了我的期望,真想一直留在這裡不離開。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel y servicio

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Tuvimos una muy buena estancia en este hotel, el cuarto era comodo, amplio y limpio y con el mejor servicio! Daniel, el que nos recibió nos trato muy bien y nos ayudó con todo lo que necesitabamos; siemore con buena actitud! Excelente localización, caminamos a todo lo que queriamos ver, definitivamente regresaríamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel is an easy walk from the train station and located in the heart of the old city. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than most. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
At night, it is somewhat noisy outside. Except for that, so good place
5 out of 5
by 서정우 from 대전시

숙박의 편리함

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 너무 깨끗하고 주위환경 쇼핑 의 편리함 쿱등의 편의점이 바로 옆이어서 너무나 좋았음 다음에도 다시 숙박예정 훌륭하나 객실에 물끓이는 포트가 없음 프런트에서 온수 얻어서 해결됨
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção no centro de Luzern.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Concierge Ok, acomodação acima do esperado, localização excelente, estacionamento com preço razoável. Café da manhã conforme padrão da Europa ou seja o básico. Se for de carro entre em contato com o Hotel para eles darem o trajeto de como chegar, pois é um pouco complicado na área de pedestres.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Winterthur

Super Lage direkt in der Altstadt

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Diese Stadt gefällt mir nach jedem Besuch immer besser.