Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

旧市街に近いホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
旧市街に近く、観光ショッピング等に便利。 また、室内は静かで、あまり外の騒音は気になりません。 無料Wi-Fiの接続がやや不安定なことを除けば、快適に過ごせます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory V.

jolie escapade a la ville

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
L hotel est tres bien situe soit pour une balade a pied ou pour prendre le bus.le petit dejeuner tres diversifier.le oersonnel tres symoa
4 out of 5
by Roland from Basel

Hotelübernachtung Fasnacht 2016

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer. Ideal Hobelstandort für die Stadterkundung. Innert Minuten ist man in der Altstadt. Schade das der WLAN Empfang im Zimmer nicht geht und das die regionale Fernsehsender (u.a. Tele1) nicht vorhanden sind.
4 out of 5
by pseudo inutile

Très agréable

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous avons eu de la chance d'obtenir une chambre très spacieuse et confortable.
3 out of 5
by luna4423

court séjour

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Ebookers
L'emplacement de l'hôtel est idéal! Le petit-déjeuner continental est compris dans le prix et est bien garni. La chambre était propre. Ce qui nous a déçu est le confort de la chambre. Il n'y a pas de bouilloire, ni savon pour les cheveux. L'armoire pour ranger les affaires est petite. Si vous voulez un peu d'intimité, sachez que l'insonorisation entre les chambres n'est pas bonne. Nous entendions nos voisins discuter et même lorsqu'ils étaient sous la douche ou au WC. Pour un court séjour ou visite de Lucerne, cet hôtel est idéal mais pas pour un week-end en amoureux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel centrale ma senza alte pretese

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel mentre ero in viaggio con la famiglia. Centralissimo, cmq comodo da raggiungere, la reception era già chiusa alle 23:30. Il bagno e' deludente, temperatura dell'acqua in doccia non e' stabile. Wifi ok! Il rapporto qualità-prezzo mi e' sembrato un po' caro.
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Prague

Perfect hotel for family stay in Luzern!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for family stay in Luzern! Five stars. We will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo-beneficio

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pudemos fazer early-checking sem nenhum acréscimo . Muito próximo ao Leão de Lucerna, ponto de ônibus em frente e rua com restaurantes próximos.
4 out of 5
by Marjorie from Arkansas

Good hotel for families.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Older family run hotel. Our rooms were large and had an alcove with another bed. Perfect for a family with children. Well located, near the bus stop or an easy walk to the city center. Private parking right across the street.