Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite far from city but good to stay here

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good place to stay if like calm and good view of pilatus But quite far from city and only one bus to connect which also follow Long route.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good stopover en route to Valais - excellent breakfast. Roadworks made access to car park tricky!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australian

Great hotel in a quiet area.

Posted May 31, 2016
Arrived after 9pm due to major traffic problems but the hotel stuff were nice enough to cook up some dinner after the kitchen had closed. Clean, comfortable and only a 10min drive from lucerne town centre. Would definitely stay again....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good hotel out of the city

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Cons: Air conditioning.
No air conditioning, so don't use in the summer. The laundry facilities were necessary at this point in our vacation. Good English speaking staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015
this was a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean with modern decor. The stuff is very attentive. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Bus stop to Lucerne out the front door. Easy to get to Mt. Pilatus. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Decent hotel, but forgot that it didn't have AC. Good but expensive restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Te veel geld voor voor hotel en restaurant

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Veel te duur. We zullen Zwitserland niet meer zo snel bezoeken Prijs kwaliteit is absurd
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wild Rose, WI

Nice Hotel away from the maddening crowd.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing
Location: Beautiful and scenic with bus service and hiking trails out the door.
Excellent hotel 20 minutes, by bus, from downtown Lucerne. The room was fairly large with wonderful bath facilities. Beautiful walking/hiking trails are across the street. The food service was superior, including breakfast. (Comes with your stay). We would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Rapporto qualità'/prezzo non corretto

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: Non si possono pagare 170 euro per un tre stelle con copri piumini colorati, un bagno insufficiente e assai fuori mano rispetto alla città'.
A fronte di una piacevole accoglienza da parte dello staff, una struttura non all'altezza della tariffa applicata.