Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Sweet hotel with goats, sheep, & horses all around the area. Bring your own soap and shampoo. :) Breakfast is ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Horrible stay, Rude staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
- Around 6 kms from the main city, each time when you arrive here you would have to catch a train which runs every 30 mins to and fro. - Male staff rude and does not communicate things in advance. - Breakfast was average. - Hotel is located on a highway so there is no restaurants nearby except one Arabic Kabab near Littau train station. You would be forced to eat in the hotel if you don't eat something in Lucerne city during evening before catching the train. - the hotel toilets were not clean when we arrived. - I would recommend spending some extra money and live in Lucerne if your pocket allows.
5 out of 5
by Yongchul from 대한민국

가격 적당하고 크고 깨끗한 객실.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
겉으로 보기에는 잘 모르지만 실제 호텔 내부는 완전 깨끗하고 넓고 좋습니다. 레스토랑 음식도 다 맛있고 서비스도 좋구요. 국도 옆이라 좀 시끄럽긴 합니다만 밤되면 나름 조용 해집니다. 루체른 까지 한정거장 떨어진 littau역이 도보 5-10분 거리에 있습니다. 배낭여행이나 자동차여행 어느쪽을 하고 계시던 최적의 호텔이라고 생각합니다. 레스토랑이 비싸긴 하지만 같은 레벨이라면 더비싼곳은 스위스에 널리고 널렸으니... 여튼 전 여행 중반에 들러서 쉬느라 2박 했는데 정말 좋았습니다. 와이파이 신호도 쎄고 속도도 빠른편입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Etwas außerhalb von Luzern gelegendes tolles Hotel mit Restaurant. Netter unkomplizierter Service! Einfache aber saubere Zimmer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Günter from Rain

Gut Möglichkeit in der Gegend von Luzern

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Küche ist nicht billig aber gut. Man kann über Littau und Emmenbrücke nach Luzern fahren.
4 out of 5
by Pooja from Easton, PA

Decent place to stay in Lucerne!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pros - Nice room with modern furniture, and a modern shower/bathroom. They were flexible with check in time, and provided a discount card for cheaper local activities. Free parking, and close to public transport, so that was excellent! Very cost effective for being close to/in Lucerne. Good free breakfast! Cons - The bed didn't feel too comfortable to me, and it is not near the major attractions in Lucerne (which is why it is probably more economical).
5 out of 5
by Julie from France

Out of town

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel. Bar and gastro restaurant. Excellent breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to train station,one stop out of Lucerne (about 10 mins). Situated on busy main road so a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passer dårlig for lengre opphold

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dårlig frokost, litt grelle farger, men greit nok som overnattingshotell på tur videre sørover i Sveits. Noe dyrt i forhold til standarden.
4 out of 5
by Tancrede

Correct!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel standard très correct mais tarif excessif, ok c'est Lucerne mais en banlieue. Très bon restaurant! C'est aussi les tarifs élevé suisse du à un franc fort...