Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Great location next to lake Lucern.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Appreciated the location and magnificent view of the Alpes. Great breakfast and fine facilities. The room was small and tight, not quite up to our expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Zurich

1 night feels like 1 week of vacations

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
warm welcome, friendly staff, fanstastic massages, nice interior, great food
5 out of 5
by Connie from Santa Clarita,CA

Talk about being spoiled!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was beyond excellent and more than willing to help with any questions or needs that we had!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel facilities, especially the Spa, are outstanding. The setting is amazing. The room was recently renovated but snall and rather simple. The service definately need to improve to be a five star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by Rolf Tinner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always pleased about a constructive respond and try to improve our services day by day. I am very disappointed by the performance of my team, particulary because our rating in service, friendliness and being courteous is usualy very good. Nevertheless we look forward to welcome you back at the beautiful Park Weggis. Sincerely Rolf Tinner, Deputy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Emil from Zürich

Perfektes Wellnesshotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lage, Essen und Service sehr gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Rolf Tinner, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Emil Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns schon heute sehr über Ihren erneuten Bescuh im Park Weggis Freundliche Grüsse Rolf Tinner, Viztedirektor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weggis首选酒店

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
非常棒的酒店,有很好的房间、私家沙滩和泳池,有很好的Spa,酒店内有两家很好的餐厅。酒店所在的Weggis小镇是安静的美丽的地方,可以坐船游湖,可以火车上瑞吉山,也可以到镇上的农场去玩。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Rolf Tinner, Hotel Management
谢谢。我们期待您的下次光临。
5 out of 5
by Luca from zürich

Schönes Haus an genialer Lage!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
die lage war genial und das haus sehr schön.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Rolf Tinner, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank. Wir freuen uns schon heute sehr, Sie bald wieder im schönen Park Weggis zu begrüssen. Freundliche Grüsse Rolf Tinner, Vizedirektor
5 out of 5
by RenXiao

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Rolf Tinner, Hotel Management
谢谢。我们期待您的下次光临。
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Rolf Tinner, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for rating your stay with us. All the best and we look forward welcoming you soon again. Sincerely Rolf Tinner, Manager