Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Balazs from Zurich

Super Wellness Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel, auch wenn nicht ganz billig. Alles Top, Zimmer, Frühstück, Service, Wellness. Einziger Negativpunkt: Sauna ist textilfrei - nicht Jedermann's Sache :-(
4 out of 5
by Sungha from SEOUL KOREA

리기칼트바트 호텔 이용후기

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
베드 및 침구류는 편안하고 깨끗합니다. 무료로 스파를 사용할 수있어 좋습니다. 조식이 아주맛있고 차맛이 일품입니다.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Lausanne

Reasonable price - great views!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location - simple rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리기산 가면 숙박 추천

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
스파하면서 루체른호수를 바라보는 풍경은 정말 최고입니다.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from swansea

Mount Rigi

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
just views to die for. relaxing in the thermal spring pool overlooking the mountains was one of lifes must do moments. also a perfect place to get engaged.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wandern

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Im Ganzen schönes WE mit etwas wandern und Spa
5 out of 5
by sergio from Dallas

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed during our honeymoon. The free entry to the Spa was a great plus. There are walking trails around the hotel that provide incredible views of Lake Lucerne. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean but the beds could be more comfortable. A great stay overall.
4 out of 5
by Viktor from Boston

Great spa on top of a mountain

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are very stark but clean. You stay here for the view and the spa. Hotel guests are allowed to use the spa for free. The breakfast buffet is good. My only complaint is that I could not access the internet, otherwise all was good.
4 out of 5
by Edoardo from Giubiasco

Mountain in style

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Directl connected to the cable car station and train. Spa connected to the hotel with free access. Nice reataurant and good breakfast