Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ABY from -RAMAT GAN

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
THE CITY HAS VERY NISE ATTRACTION FOR TOURIST
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Zürich

Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Einfach das Beste Hotel!! So wie der Name es sagt " THE HOTEL " wirklich sehr Empfehlenswert und kehre sehr gerne mal wieder.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa Adams

Hôtel original

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est bien situé. La chambre était spacieuse et propre. Si vous aimez dormir le matin, les cloches du l'église qui se trouve juste à côté vont peut-être vous déranger. Service très bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren für eine Nacht da. Das Hotel ist sehr Zentral (Bahnhof, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten etc.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
My family spend two nights in this hotel All staff are being friendly and helpful The neighbourhood is nice and close to the city centre ! Definitely my choice if I visit again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, perfect hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in Luzern. Huge modern rooms, quiet, close to everything. If you stay at another hotel you're wasting your money.
5 out of 5
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In der Nacht ging der Feueralarm los

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mitten in der Nacht ging der Feueralarm ab und hat uns mit lautem Paukenschlag aus dem Schlaf gerissen. Beim Auschecken hätte ich in diesem Zusammenhang eine Erklärung erwartet, doch an der Rezeption hat man unser Anliegen nicht wirklich ernst genommen. An einem Sonntag Morgen um 5 Uhr geweckt zu werden, wenn man ein erholsames Wochenende plant, ist ein Skandal. Schlechter Service deshalb.