Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in need of renovation

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location and service were great but the hotel itself is in desperate need of renovation. The rooms are damp and have a stale smell, carpet is old and stained. Neither the air conditioning or the hot water worked. I would not recommend staying in this hotel for more than one night.
3 out of 5
by Francisco from McMinnville

Stay at the atlantic

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
For a 5 day stay was ok..no longer
4 out of 5
by Phillip from Qatar

Fantastic. Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Fifth tume i have stay here. Staff are fantastic and area is beautifiul.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aosta

ottima posizione ma albergo vecchio.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: La colazione
Cons: Le stanze
Location: Posizione ottima, vicino al parcheggio, al lago e al centro pedonale.
Ottima posizione, parcheggio libero a pochi metri, affaccia direttamente sul lungolago. Stanze pero' vecchie, buie, con pochi comfort. per dormire una notte puo' andare bene, ma non per soggiornare. Una nota positiva il personale, gentile e cordiale, sopratutto il maitre di sala, preciso ed efficente. Colazione a buffet, quest' ultima ricca e di qualita'.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gut gelegen ohne Parkplatzprobleme, sehr Hundefreundlich ohne Aufpreis.Direkte Lage zum See wenige Minuten zum kostenfreien Lido
4 out of 5
by maria from Frederiksberg

Super til prisen

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Slidt turist klasse hotel, men super godt til prisen, air-con virker perfekt og god værelses størrelse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi Ligure

ottima vista lago

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: La gentilezza del personale
Cons: Le porte delle camere e la serratura
Location: A due passi dal lago, dai motoscafi e dal centro cittadino
Molto silenzioso ed ottima prima colazione; personale sempre disponibile e cortese, ambienti confortevoli.
3 out of 5
by Bergersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norsk from Norge

God belliggenhet og service

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er hyggelig, god service og godt renhold. Rom og fasilitetene forøvrig bærer preg av å ha vært uforandret siden 70-tallet. Hvis man aksepterer dette, er Atlantic et hyggelig hotell å være på, midt i Arona by, sentralt og praktisk beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
by bigred from Texas

very nice could not have been better

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
we were treated like visiting royalty would go back in a heartbeat