Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Som forventet

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I forhold til tidligere anmeldelse, var vores forventninger ikke store. Men vi skulle blot bruge en overnatning og valgte derfor hotellet. Hotellet var som foventede. Her er tiden gået i stå siden engang i 70'erne. Men der var rent og pænt. Stort værelse med altan og ok badeværelse. Skuffende morgenmad bla. kold kaffe. Byen er skøn og her ligger hotellet helt ideelt. Lige i centrum.
1 out of 5
by Valter

Dåligt

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sämsta frukosten nånsin,riktigt feta flugor bland skinkan,sämsta sängen.hur kan detta hotell kunnat få 4 stjärnor?Miljön relaterar jag till ca 1950-1960.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gert-jan from uden

veroudere kamers

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
oke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negativo

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: In reception il personale era molto gentile
Cons: Camera, colazione, .......
Location: Bello
Questo non e' un Hotel a 4stelle. Secondo me neanche a due stelle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maenzani

Pregevole accoglienza

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels
Uno staff accogliente, discreto e sempre cortese, reception 24h/24, hotel localizzato in una zona assolutamente centrale. Camera confortevole, spaziosa, non insonorizzata, ma l'area è estremamente tranquilla. Presenti tutti i comfort possibili. Soggiorno assolutamente consigliato.
5 out of 5
by Carlo from Firenze, Italia

A due passi dal lago

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: Cortesia
Cons: Niente
Location: La più bella sponda del lago maggiore
Un buonissimo hotel in pieno centro, Personale molto disponibile e pieno di cortesia. Anche il ristorante è eccellente
5 out of 5
by Frimousse

Très bon séjour !

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
L hôtel est propre et le personnel est très sympathique. Ils parlent le français et l'anglais. L établissement se situe au centre ville d Arona et nous avons tout fait à pied. Il existe un parking dans l hôtel, à réserver à l avance. Sinon, il y a un parking gratuit à 500m et le soir on a pu se garer facilement dans la rue. Petit déjeuner moyen par contre.....