Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardif

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dated hotel , but in a great location ,staff very helpful, breakfast isn't going to set the world alight, coffee machine broken ,but not an issue in making you filtered coffee, all in all ideal for a cheeky two night stop .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was located on the nice place near centro. But the equippment was old, line air conditioner and bathroom. Also the showe wall was not good, so we made water outside of the bathtub everytime.
2 out of 5
by PIERGIORGIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steps from the lake

Posted Jul 10, 2012
typical of European places, the airconditioning worked marginally at best and the shower... well, let's just say Italy is not known for having spacious showers. Being familiar with europe and what to expect I'd say the staff was excellent as were the amenities, but for an american traveling to europe for the first time, expect to have some stuggles with your shower and room temperature modulation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel soggiorno vicino al lago

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima la posizione vicino al lago, presenza di parcheggi gratuiti nelle vicinanze. Colazione a buffet buona. Wi-fi in camera non sempre efficiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Pavia

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in pieno centro elegante e pulito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt nahezu direkt an der Uferpromenade mit vielen Restaurants. Der Blick in den Innenhof ist nicht der Hit. Das Hotel ist italienischer Standard und etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Aber für eine Nacht und der Lage wegen, gerne wieder. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da es keine eigenen Parkplätze gibt, kann die Parkplatzsuche etwas schwierig werden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
gut gelegen.sehr nettes Personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Som forventet

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I forhold til tidligere anmeldelse, var vores forventninger ikke store. Men vi skulle blot bruge en overnatning og valgte derfor hotellet. Hotellet var som foventede. Her er tiden gået i stå siden engang i 70'erne. Men der var rent og pænt. Stort værelse med altan og ok badeværelse. Skuffende morgenmad bla. kold kaffe. Byen er skøn og her ligger hotellet helt ideelt. Lige i centrum.