Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BORDEAUX

Hôtel accueillant, proche du port.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Personnel agréable, chambre confortable.
Cons: Isolation acoustique
Accueil chaleureux,hôtel agréable, proche de la route donc un peu bruyant.
4 out of 5
by John from Rochdale

Comfortable hotel and excellent restaurant

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and comfortable room. The restaurant is excellent.
3 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE from ANNECY

Accueil froid. Hotel bruyant.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très froid. Belle et grande chambre donnant sur la route principale très bruyante. Toute petite télé avec 3 chaines. Prévoir les boules quies. Petit déjeuner moyen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Süddeutschland

Hübsches Hotel in mitten von Feriolo

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in der Mitte von Feriolo. Super ist der Privatstrand der in einem anderem Hotel direkt am See liegt. Hier hat man schöne Liegen an einem Sandstrand. Ideal gelegen für Tagesausflüge in der Umgebung. Das Frühstück ist ausreichen und sehr lecker. Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal.
4 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan huippuhotelli

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todella mukava pieni hotelli. Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu. Siistit vastaremontoidut huoneet. Hotellin ravintola huippuhyvä. Helppo löytää. Kiva pieni kylä, josta tosin oli lähes mahdoton tehdä pitkiä kävelylenkkejä esim. Bavenoon asti kävely/pyöröteiden puuttumisen takia.
5 out of 5
by Glenys from Australia

Gorgeous boutique style hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay here in Baveno at Serenella. Our host, Phillippe, made us feel most welcome and upgraded our room as our original room had a minor A/C issue. The restaurant and breakfast room is gorgeous and everything very comfortable and like a home away from home. We enjoyed dinner at Phillippe's recommendation at Aquaview, situated less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel on the lake. It was an absolutely beautiful and romantic experience with superb views and great food. We'd thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by Federico from milano

Consiglio!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
albergo piccolo e carino, sulla strada principale lungo lago ma senza grossi fastidi. Pulito, camere carine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Escapade lac majeur

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel rénové récemment, très bon accueil, moderne et beau restaurant avec cuisine excellente, (leur spécialité), chambre très propre. Qualité prix intéressant.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Meppel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean, good beds, good shower, ideal location , good breakfast, friendly people, free parking, price OK