Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vergane glorie

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Vergane glorie. Zeer ongeïnteresseerd personeel. Vlekken op de vloerbedekking. Zwaar gedateerde kamers. Absoluut geen aanrader.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt am See

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Das Hotel haben wir nur gewählt, um uns den Lago Maggiore anzusehen und die Füße zu vertreten bevor wir weiter in die Toscana fahren. Das Hotel ist jedoch so gut gelegen und der Service an der Rezeption und im Restaurant so gut, dass wir hier auch ein paar Tage länger verbringen würden. LG, R!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

endroit figé dans le temps

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Chambre spacieuse mais trop vétuste moquette salle et tachée salle de bain avec équipement pas digne d'un 4etoiles tout est dans l'état où il était il y a 50 ans Les extérieurs pourraient être superbes si exploités . Dommage qu'il n'y ait eu un investissement car l'endroit pourrait être génial . Literie très correcte cependant
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Great way to ring in the new year!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over New Year's Eve and took advantage of the hotel restaurant's multi-course dinner and entertainment. The food was terrific! The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The hotel decor was somewhat dated, but that was the only downside. All in all we really enjoyed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Quattro Stelle da DIMENTICARE !!!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Viaggio organizzato con lo scopo di visitare la Grotta di Babbo Natale in un paesino nelle vicinanze ........ Cercando un hotel quattro stelle e sperando rispecchiasse le aspettative di un quattro stelle, è e si è rivelato un pessimo tre stelle ! Camere indescrivibilmente vecchie con moquette sporchissima , macchie ovunque...... Orribilmente arredata , crepe ovunque , unica nota positiva , erano ben riscaldate e l'unico cameriere visto in tutto l'hotel si è rivelato molto gentile e disponibile! Andrebbe sicuramente ristrutturato o quantomeno declassato !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

קסום כמו פעם, דורש מעט שדרוג

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מקסים באיזור מקסים, צוות נחמד. קיימות רק מספר בעיות כמו העדר ויפי חינם בחדרים.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Freundlicher Empfang

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: Direkt am See gelegen, jedoch durch eine stark befahrene Straße vom Strand getrennt. Ausflüge nach Stresa (ca. 5 KM) oder Verbania zu empfehlen.
Das Hotel ist schön gelegen, innen jedoch 70er/80er-Jahre-Flair und entsprechend abgewohnt. Das Frühstück ist typisch italienisch, nach deutschen Maßstäben also eher dürftig. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr bemüht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
personale menefreghista e tavoli per la colazione pieni di piatti usati e neanche un tavolo pronto per colazione.. alle 8,30 il tavolo del buffet era già vuoto e nn ripristinato... e i camerieri che ci guardavano girare a vuoto senza degnarsi di chiedere se avevamo bisogno.. il parcheggio auto dell hotel esaurito a causa dei clienti esterni del ristorante..
5 out of 5
by Jorge Arturo from MEXICO, DF

Excelente Hitel! Si regreso!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ocupamos 2 habitaciones de las 3 reservadas e hicimos el pago de la tercera pero nos explicaron con amabilidad porque no podía cancelarse el cargo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

まあまあなホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Location: Hernoのアウトレット
設備は古いですが、イタリアでは良いほう。 エレベーターは危険、止まって動かず1分ぐらい閉じ込められた。 フロントは愛想悪いが、特に問題なし。部屋は古いが、窓から湖が見えて良かった。